Warm, cozy, charming private room. Welcome!

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Available now! Welcoming smiley, positive people from all walks of life! Whether you like to stay briefly or long term, my job will be to make you feel comfortable in your new home away from home. I enjoy hosting new friendly people from all over the world. Don't hesitate to ask me anything. This place is just minutes away from the Pearland Med Center, the Texas Med Center, Galleria, and Hobby airport. There are lakes, trails, easy access to grocery stores, gyms, and pubs / restaurants. Msg me!

Le logement

The house features automated lights that turn on at dusk.
There are security cameras inside the premises on the lobby and kitchen.
A cleaning lady comes to detail clean the house once a month.
A lawn guy comes every 3 weeks to maintain the front and backyards.
The house is pet free. No pets allowed.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to all common areas including Laundry room, kitchen, lounge, backyard. Please use resources: water, light, gas, internet on a fair basis.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Feel free to call me, text me, email me. Ask me any questions, I will reply asap.
If I am out of town, please contact my brother Sergio his number is listed on the Kitchen board. They will get back to you within 24 hours or less.

Autres remarques

Parking is outside on the street. You can park on the driveway, and space directly in front of the house. You can also park on the cul-de-sac. Please do not park on the grass and do not block any neighbor's driveways.

Trash pick up is every Tuesday and Friday between 7am and 11am. You can place the trash the night before.
Recycling pick up is every Tuesday between 7am and 11am. The green bin is no the garage. Please recycle glass, plastic bottles, and paper. Grocery plastic bags are not recyclable.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 18:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 9 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 45 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Do no harm.
- Respect others.
- No drama.
- Drug-free home.
- Clean up after yourself - especially common areas like the kitchen / sink / bathroom.
- Quiet hours are between 10:30pm to 7:00am.
- Kitchen/Laundry appliances are quiet between 10:30pm to 7:00am.
- Guests allowed with prior notification to host.
- Smoking inside is prohibited. Please smoke outdoors.
- Enjoy your stay, communicate if there is anything you need in your room.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lorrie
septembre 2017
Beautiful and impeccably kept home. Very comfotablr bed, and Christian was a very considerate host!

Profil utilisateur de Caleb
septembre 2017
Great host! Christian and his brother made every effort to make sure that my stay was comfortable. Great people to deal with. The location is nice, quiet, and close to anything you may need.

Profil utilisateur de Liang
août 2017
It's at a good location, nice house, close to a lot of stores in Pearland center. There is a recreational center nearby where you can play basketball. Internet is fast and the desk is very good for studying. The house is artistic and new.

Profil utilisateur de Daiki
juillet 2017
Very comfortable place to stay, and Christian is a trustworthy man. Would recommend this place to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Avinash
mai 2017
Christian is an awesome host, and has a very beautiful home. He was extremely accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure i had a comfortable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Danyelle
février 2016
I enjoyed a long term stay at this home. It's architecturally interesting, floor to ceiling windows, hardwood floors, in a good, quiet, safe location. The neighborhood is upscale yet diverse, a ghost town during the day, peaceful at night. The room I stayed in has double closets, and though I wasn't going to mention it, Christian asked and then decided to put lights inside. It's got a great memory foam mattress with pressure point reduction. There's a desk, bureau, and shelves. A former medical researcher who now teaches Latin dance, Christian gives a lesson or two in the house here and there but only during the day and never early. I personally felt it to be great energy. There is no TV in the house, perfect for me, as I watch online if I watch at all. The internet is fast and reliable, a huge plus. Christian keeps the house in great shape. He's a pleasant host, engageable, addresses issues of noise, trash, towels, shared spaces, the yard. The room I am in (smiling, positive) has a window to the backyard, a pretty view. The shared bathroom hasn't been an issue, because of the cleanliness and the rules of the house that keep it nice for everybody. You can walk out the door and go for a run of any length. There will be lakes, fountains, birds along the route. It's convenient to the city from here, using 288, backroads are possible when congested. Almost any conceivable restaurant and store is nearby, esp. on Broadway in Pearland. Knowing that I tend to cook my own food, Christian has been generous with space in the fridge and pantry.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Pearland, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Christian

Nice, easy going guy that loves to travel, make friends, and work hard! I'm a non-smoker, non-drinker, non-drama kind of guy. I love active

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires