Aller directement au contenu
Dining room with door to the balconyCosy kitchen
In a quiet neighbourhood in Nørreb
In a quiet neighbourhood in Nørreb
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In a quiet neighbourhood in Nørrebro is our lovely apartment. The apartment has a bedroom and two large living rooms. It has a balcony and a park in the backyard - but at the same time, you are right around the corner from buzzing Rantzausgade.

Le logement

Our apartment has a cute little bedroom with a king size bed and a baby crib. In one of the two large living rooms you can snuggle up on the couch or play a few tunes on the piano. In the other living rooms, you can have dinner, grab a book (we have quite a few in English too!) or walk out on the balcony overlooking the courtyard. The kitchen is well suited for cooking (we do so ourselves everyday). Assistens Cemetery, which is perfect for quiet walks is literally in the backyard - and on the other side of the building, you find Rantzausgade with great bars, coffee shops and cool spots to hang out. Public transport is easily accesible with the metro and busses nearby.

Accès des voyageurs

When you stay at our home, you'll have acces to the entire apartment: a bedroom, a bathroom, the kitchen, two living rooms and a balcony.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We'll be travelling while you are here, but you can reach us via email - and we'll leave you a note that gives you the downlow of the area.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Karen-Inge

I am a 29-years old psychologist working in research and currently doing a PhD at the University of Southern Denmark. My name is Karen-Inge; even in Denmark a very uncommon name :)
When not working, I play the violin in a symphony orchestra, attend concerts, read books, play the piano or simply enjoy the company of good friends.
Most of my family live in other parts of the country, and I often pay them weekend visits - and this is were you as a guest come into the picture! Over christmas and new years I will be visiting my boyfriend who lives in Los Angeles, which leaves my apartment available for two weeks.

Le quartier

Logements similaires