Dining utensils, cabinets and RefDining
Entire apartment in Iloilo
Hôte : Ces
Ces est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Traveling for work or fun? This 2-bedroom apartment is ideal for you.
Not too close to the bustling city, yet reasonably close to a supermarket (Savemore), convenience store (7eleven), malls, bus station to Boracay, Carles & airport.
If you want to travel within the Visayas region, Iloilo City is a good home base. You can conveniently move around the region, and easily go to popular destinations in the Visayas like the Islas de Gigantes in Carles, Boracay, Guimaras, Bacolod City,even Cebu City.

Le logement

The place is reasonably close to the bus station going Boracay, Islas de Gigantes, etc.

You will definitely enjoy fresh air here.

The longer you stay, the better it feels.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have complete access to this two-bedroom apartment, as well as the entire 500sqm compound where it stands.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I don't live within the compound; but I can make myself available if needed. I'm just a few blocks away, and a text away, but you will see my cellphone number after you complete your booking.

Just communicate what you need, including getting fetched at the airport, and for a reasonable fee of p500, my husband will go out of his way.

Autres remarques

You can easily get an internet access by purchasing at the airport, a plan that will suit your need. That's even an advantage because once you have your own mobile data, you will have it as you move around the city and anywhere you go.

Due to high costs of water and electricity in our place, Guests must check if faucets and water closet are not flowing continuously when they leave, and turn off AC, Tv when not in use.

Our stairs is a little steep; i don't recommend our unit for old people, and for those with toddlers.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Climatisation

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Check-in time is 2pm; check-out is at 12noon;

Guests must email me copies of their valid passports; or any govt-IDs for locals.

Just don't smoke inside the bedroom please.

Please don't bring in additional guests without my knowledge. You need to inform me if you'll have guests sleeping over, so additional fees will be charged.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cody
mai 2017
Great value for a nice place to stay, Ces is my favorite host so far, her and her husband gave me a warm welcome when I arrived and even took me the the local grocery store to get food. Ces even texted me points of interest in Jaro. Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de David
avril 2017
Great apartment. Plenty of room for a family. Local to central iloilo. Ces was very helpful and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Marc
janvier 2017
Ces Place is very safe and clean, all services are perfect and nice, close to everything and very safe place, the neighbors are very nice and helpful ready to inform you, me and my girlfriend were very pleased with all the small attentions Ces provide for us, I really never felt at home like here in any bnb, I strongly recommend Ces place for your next stay in Iloilo, we'll surely come back here!

Iloilo City, PhilippinesMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ces

Hi, you can call me Ces. I'm married with 2 children. I studied at UP Los Banos and a former University professor. My family loves to travel. I also enjoy cooking and watching movies.

Langues : English, Tagalog
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires