dining room
Sweet house with free parking

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house is located in the quiet part of town.
Just a few minutes walking from the house there are two public transport stops where you can take a bus or trolley which would take you
to the city center or to the promenade by the Danube river.

**Please note that there is a construction site next to my place currently and that you may experience more noise than usual.

Le logement

Inside, the house is nice and comfortable. It has two floors, on the ground floor there are a kitchen with a dining table, a cozy living room and a small toilette.
Upstairs are two bedrooms with double beds and one bathroom.
In the front of the house is a beautiful garden where you can enjoy yourself and if the weather is nice you can make barbecue. Also, two bicycles could be used.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you need any information or advice during the stay you can contact me by the phone or find me at the house next to yours.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We invite you to feel like at home during your stay in our apartment. We do not charge cleaning fee and we would also appreciate if you take care of our home as if it was yours.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mojca
novembre 2016
Sonja was very responsive which really helped me as I was booking last minute. The host family is nice and the house is really cozy and spacious. The only thing that bothered me a little was a bit cold house (heaters were provided) and difficulties regulating hot water in the shower. Things that bother you when you travel with small children :)

Profil utilisateur de Zsuzsanna
octobre 2016
My stay was a blast. I have not only felt myself at home right away, but my hosts were totally amazing. I have stayed 2 months at the apartment, which was more or less a whole house with a spacious terrace-garden. They've provided all the important information and were always there to help. I had my car with me and could easily park close to the house. Downtown is pretty close though not a walking distance, but public transportation is closeby. Small shops and supermarkets are in walking distance. Internet was fast and I had access to it all the time. The flat was really clean, totally spotless. All together I would highly recommened Sonja's apartment, I really felt myself at home. Thank you again for hosting me it was a great pleasure!

Profil utilisateur de Rok
août 2016
The apartment - best to say entire house;) is a fantastic place! It’s is in a calm neighbourhood with a great garden (obvious even from the pictures). Sonja is a lovely host always available in need of help. Their house on the other side of the garden - which for us is a plus, because we like to communicate with the hosts. But don’t worry - you can keep your privacy, because they are not sticky. Her father is a generous person too - he loved to play with our 11 month old son.

Profil utilisateur de Алексей
août 2016
Район тихий. Спальный. До центра города недалеко, хотя в первый раз показалось далековато. Хозяева очень гостеприимные. Домик отдельный. 2хэтажный. На втором этаже спальни и душевая. На первом этаже гостиная, прачечная и столовая. Всё очень удобно.

Profil utilisateur de Dejan
août 2016
Sonja is a kind person who provided us all the help and info we needed. The house is a very nice place to stay at, clean and situated in a nice neighbourhood. We had an excellent stay at the house.

Profil utilisateur de Alenka
juin 2016
We were contacted via mail and someone waited for us. We loved the wi-fi, all the things for cooking and cleaning that were there (sugar, detergent,...), pleasant neighbourhood, nice garden.

Profil utilisateur de Vassil
juin 2016
Very nice place with awesome yard. Plenty of space so it is good for groups of 4. Really liked it and the hosts are very friendly.
Profil utilisateur de Sonja
Réponse de Sonja :
Thank you for choosing my place and welcome back any time!
juin 2016

Belgrade, SerbieMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sonja

Hello,
My name is Sonja and I will be your host in Belgrade.
I study Faculty of Mining and Geology
I rent apartments on AirBnb since 2015. I enjoy meeting new people from all over the world every day. I also enjoy living in Belgrade, and I am very glad to share its secrets with you! Besides that I enjoy traveling and exploring new places, great restaurants and good books and movies.
My mom and dad are my co-hosts and my right hand. Together we will try to make your experience outstanding. Let us know what is the purpose of your visit, what are you interested in, do you have any special desires and we will provide recommendations made just for you. In order to make your stay comfortable we offer 24 hour check in (the real person will meet you) and airport transfer services.
We are cat owners and completely understand why you wouldn't like to leave your pet at home so they are welcome as well!

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires