Living room/Dining roomLiving room/Dining room
Modern 2 Bedroom Flat, Old Town!
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Equipped and designed to satisfy each client in Warsaw, the Piwna Orange Two Bedroom apartment is located on the 2 floor and features usable coverage of 68 esq. Excellent opportunity for singe travelers, the Piwna Orange furnished apartment features well-decorated architecture and location close to the best shopping and entreating zones in Warsaw. Warsaw is a pleasant destination, presenting traditional entertainment establishments, many presents shops and souvenir shops that tempt the travelers and are close to equipped apartment Piwna Orange. When you and your children are looking for cozy place of residence at a low price, search no further and reserve our marvelous Piwna Orange serviced apartment in Warsaw.

Bedding: 2 x sgl bed, 1 x double bed

Historical residential building, no elevators. Reception in Nowy Świat St,Arrivals after 22 hrs are charged a late check-in fee of EUR 15. More details following your booking confirmation,


Caution 150 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 11:00

1.All guests are kindly requested to respect the house rules (full version is available in each apartment). 2. We require a deposit to secure the apartment during your stay. We accept a credit card number or cash (minimum 150 Euro) refundable on departure. In case of damages we will keep the deposit (or charge the credit card) to cover the expenses that occurred. 3. The apartment may not be used as a party place but that of accommodation for sleeping, eating, relaxing etc. 4. Please respect the noise ordinance hours: 10 P.M. to 6 A.M. If you have any guests, they are kindly asked to leave the apartment before 10 P.M.
5.Check-in after 20:00 will be a subject to a late check-in fee.


Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

20 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Anne
mai 2016
Je suis gênée pour donner une recommandation, car, si l appartement était très bien placé, restauré au goût du jour, et spacieux, le fait que ce soit une agence qui loue apporte de vraies pesanteurs. -Pas d accueil sur place, mais obligation de passer à l'agence chercher les clés. -Agence située loin de la location. -Dans une zone où le stationnement, et même l arrêt, est interdit . - Des papiers à lire, avant que de les signer. -Son passeport à montrer. -une caution de 100 € à laisser. -Caution...Mais pas de check in; il faut soi même prendre des photos en cas de petits problèmes, afin de se protéger de toute réclamation. Pas l 'esprit d Airbnb, convivial et léger . Dommage.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
mai 2016
Je suis un peu gênée pour recommander Asia, qui est en fait une agence immobilière. Avec avantages et inconvénients. Avantages ; superbe appartement bien restauré au goût du jour. Et bien situé dans le centre historique. Inconvénients; pas d accueil dans l apoartement. Il faut prendre rv pour passer à l'agence, ( et la communication est difficile c'est à nous d'aller au-devant des informations, les réponses se font souvent attendre ) pour récupérer les clés. L'agence n' est pas forcement située près de l'appartement loué, dans un secteur où il est interdit même de s'arrêter un instant en voiture... Il faut monter dans les locaux pour signer des papiers , enregistrer son passeport , et laisser une caution de 100 €. Des pesanteurs que l'on souhaite évident éviter en passant par Airbnb. Enfin, n'y a pas de check-in; il faut soi-même prendre des photos si quelque chose semble abîmé. Pour conclure je dirai que si le produit est de qualité, l'esprit de Airbnb n'est absolument pas respecté. Je le regrette.

Profil utilisateur de Laurent
avril 2015
Appartement idéalement situé dans la vieille ville, correspondant parfaitement aux photos du site. Très propre, avec des serviettes à disposition, et quelques produits d’usage courant (papier wc, shampoing, etc.) Une jolie cour est accessible à l’arrière du bâtiment. Seul bémol, un odeur d’égout durant notre séjour (peut être ponctuelle ou un coup de pas de chance, nous ne savons pas si c’est récurent). A noter également une erreur dans l’adresse de la réception qui se situe au numéro 29 et non au 26.

Profil utilisateur de Sergei
janvier 2017
Большая квартира в центре Старого города. Жилье чистое ,теплое. Оборудовано всем необходимым. Соответствует описанию на сайте.

Profil utilisateur de BarbaraBarbara est un Superhost.
octobre 2016
The locations was very good and the apartment was clean. Unfortunately it was definitely not like the pictures. We specifically wanted a large master bedroom as shown in the pictures, it did not exist and had been replaced by 3 single beds and the master bedroom with a double bed was squeezed into the small twin room. There was bearly enough room to walk around it. The bathroom had tiles fallen off and a large hole in the wall under the sink, no toilet roll holder and the towel rail was about to fall off. The lounge had a large gash on it and a collapsed cushion. This was not what we expected and had the pictures been correct we would not have booked this place. It definitely needs a refurb.
Profil utilisateur de Asia
Réponse de Asia :
Dear Barbara, Thank you for your comment. After numerous suggestions from our guests we decided to change bed settings to 3 single beds in the bigger bedroom and 1 double bed in smaller one. Floor plane is uploaded to the web site. The bathroom missing 2 tiles under the sink due to the pipes renovation prepared by the administration. After that they will be replaced for the new ones. Thank you for the suggestion to place a roll holder. We usually put toilet paper on the shelf behind. We checked and fixed the towel rail. Our technician works every day and guests can always inform our Reception about technical problems that we can fix during guests stay. The large sofa had one collapsed cushion that we fixed after your departure not knowing about it before. The small sofa bed is a new one and unfortunately already someone made a small gash on it. We are aware of it. I see from your comments that we still have things to improve. That is why that it is a pivotal part of our company's quality policy to listen attentively to our Customers' opinions in order to correct and improve our services. Thank you and best regards.
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Bryan
octobre 2016
One of my worst AirBnb experiences. Checkin was a terrible pain, miles away from the apartment. The apartment itself was in a rundown building and in bad shape. Did not look like the pictures. Smelled like there is a busted sewer pipe somewhere. Furniture was in bad shape, rips and tears in the couches, as well as sunken places. Beds were not comfortable, and were not made up properly for our family size (4 people). This is a managed apartment, you are dealing with a real estate company essentially. The whole experience was very transactional. No assistance provided whatsover on learning the area, was just given a photocopied map to guide me to the apartment. I would never stay in another apartment rented by these folks ((URL HIDDEN) . Not worth the money, at all. Only positive is location, its walkable to many sights, restaurants, etc.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
septembre 2016
Location is great! Note that you will have to pick up keys in a separate location but they do provide complimentary cab services to your final destination. Rooms are spacious and many essentials like toiletries and coffee are provided.

Cet hôte a 444 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Varsovie, PologneMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Asia

We do hope you will enjoy booking with us as we have several properties of various types and sizes in the lovely city of Warsaw and Krakow. I hope that you'll find our flats comfortable, and suitable accommodation. They're all right in the very heart of the city. Myself and a few friends and colleagues, will be happy to answer any questions
Asia & The ApartmentsApart Team

Langues : English, Español, Polski
Taux de réponse : 74%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires