Small garden view
Lovely quiet bedroom
Brand new, lovely and comfortable
Brand new, lovely and comfortable
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a recently built, lovely, comfortable and light-filled house/flat at the rear of my house. Located in a friendly and safe neighborhood. Easy to get to the City centre! The mornings are filled with birds' songs only. No traffic noise. Relaxing. Friendly pets welcome!

Le logement

Our brand new, spacious and light-filled house/flat accommodates up to 6 people. Great for families or group of 6 people. Friendly pets welcome!
Very neat and cosy space, fully furnished, conveniently located near Airport (18 mins) and close to the City centre and Sydney’s central attractions (29 mins) by train
2 comfortable bedrooms with 2 single beds each, 1 bathroom, living and dining room, kitchenette (microwave-sink-fridge) No cooking facilities. 1 Queen sofa bed in the living room that can be moved into one of the bedrooms if you prefer. We are always happy to move furniture around!
Fully self-contained self service
Private entry
Ample and safe street parking for guests
2 nights minimum stay
Complimentary initial continental breakfast which includes fresh fruit, bread, tea, coffee, milk, juice, yogurt and cereals.
Fans and heater
Relaxing, quiet and sunny
Conveniently located:
* 13 mins walk to Narwee train station direct to the city in 29 mins.
* Local shops, restaurants, take away food, pubs, cafes, supermarkets only 15 mins walk or 5 mins drive
Apartment rate per night $200 per 4 people, $50 per extra person (2)

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to all of the house and if you need to wash clothes, you are welcome to use my laundry (for 3 nights or longer stays). I live next door.
Guests have private entry to the home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to interact with our guests if you wish to do so. We like helping you and suggesting you things to do in Sydney, all about transport, places, and any other questions they may have. It's always great to have someone handy to ask.

Autres remarques

The home/flat is super quiet.There is a big tree and there are lots of birds that will sing for you in the morning. There is no traffic noise. It feels like you are in the country when in reality you are in Sydney! Friendly pets welcome! Smoking outside only, please.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 27 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 53 €
Caution 410 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 103 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

We expect you to treat our house as if it is yours. The place is all yours during your holidays to enjoy and relax. Smoking only outside, please. No visitors after 8pm.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 1 décembre 2017 - 28 février 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 6 nuits.

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rodrigo
octobre 2017
My friends and I stayed at Claudia’s place, which has heaps of natural light, is very comfortable and it has all we needed for our stay. The home was exactly as described on Airbnb, very clean, nice decoration and new, as well as delicious breakfast, fruits and biscuits. Well prepared home to receive guests in a warm manner. Having free WiFi was a bonus as we all took our computers, and we could watch movies! Handy and close to two train stations and a short train trip to the airport, as well as some shops and good quality takeaways and restaurants, we felt as if we were at home! Easy parking in own driveway, quiet street, and friendly and helpful hosts helped enjoy our stay even more. The communication with Claudia was really easy and she was always available to help us with a smile. A later check out was perfect for us! Thank you, Claudia and Will for being great hosts! Recommended home to stay. We will stay here again! Cheers, Rodrigo
Profil utilisateur de ClaudiaClaudia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Claudia :
Thank you, Rodrigo, for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, the breakfast and the WiFi :) It was lovely to host you and your friends and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Claudia and Will.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kerri
octobre 2017
We received a lovely welcome from Claudia. The space was neat and tidy but cooling facilities are limited, as stated. There was no TV available, which would have been fine for a short stay but we stayed for over a week. There was an amazing selection of fruits and breakfast supplies. This place is close to public transport and shopping areas
Profil utilisateur de ClaudiaClaudia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Claudia :
Thank you for your feedback, Kerri. I'm happy you enjoyed the breakfast supplies. As per our listing, there is no TV - none of our guests asked for a TV before :) but we might get one now. The cooling and cooking facilities were clearly mentioned on the listing as well. I offered to install the aircond but your parents said they didn't need it. We really appreciate your feedback and we'll take your suggestions into account. Thank you again, Kerri! Kind regards, Claudia.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jackie
septembre 2017
Claudia is a lovely host and my family and I had a lovely stay at her house. The apartment is very basic but it was all that we needed for our stay. Thanks Claudia!!
Profil utilisateur de ClaudiaClaudia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Claudia :
Thank you, Jackie. I'm glad you felt comfortable at our place. Kindest regards, Claudia
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Carol
août 2017
Claudia is a very friendly host and we received the warmest of welcomes. Cimi the dog was also very friendly and welcoming. The accommodation is clean and comfortable. We appreciated the fruit, yoghurt and breakfast provisions that were left for us. The beds are very comfortable with plenty of blankets for a cold winter night.
Profil utilisateur de ClaudiaClaudia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Claudia :
I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay, Carol. Thank you for your lovely words. You have been a delightful guest! We look forward to seeing you soon! Claudia
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rodney
juillet 2017
We were very impressed with Claudia's place. It was cosy and had everything that we needed. The area was nice and quiet. We were made to feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend staying there.

Profil utilisateur de Ange
juillet 2017
Exactly as described. A nice quiet neighbourhood. Apartment was clean and comfortable. Claudia is very hospitable. We loved playing with Cimi the dog. We would love to stay again. Thankyou
Profil utilisateur de ClaudiaClaudia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Claudia :
Thank you, Ange! You are welcome to stay again. Cimi would love to play more with the girls! Looking forward to seeing you soon. Claudia
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marc
avril 2017
Was a pleasure meeting both Claudia and Will who were great hosts, very personable and accommodating. It was only a quick visit for us but place was easy to find and clean and the little touches, like the snacks and milk/juice made it feel very homely. We also enjoyed meeting the dog, Cimi, who was so well behaved, smart and friendly.
Profil utilisateur de ClaudiaClaudia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Claudia :
Thank you, Marc, for your kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. And thank you for your review about Cimi, our dog :) She loves people!
avril 2017

Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de ClaudiaClaudia est un Superhost.

I am Claudia, born in Argentina and living in Sydney, Australia, since 2005. I' married and I have one female dog, which I adore! I speak English, Spanish, Portuguese and a little bit of Italian. I love reading, travelling, walking and visiting new places. I am a primary school teacher and an energy healer. I love reading about Angels, self-help books and destinations around the world. I enjoy eating different foods but I don't like spicy/hot ones :) I like relaxing and slowing down with a cup of coffee. I enjoy meeting with my friends and having conversations that help each other grow, be aware and connect. I love helping people! My husband and I like bush-walking, gardening and walking with our dog. We like quiet places and soft music. We enjoy meeting new people and receiving them at home, helping them to make their stay in Sydney a memorable one, with information and tips of the best places to visit! My favourite place in the word is... well, there are many, Paraty, in Brazil, Iguazu Falls in Argentina. Tulum in Mexico, Paris in France and Sydney in Australia. My heart feels free when I travel. Even though I'm always dreaming and planning for the future, my life motto is "Carpe Diem" (seize/live the day) I am grateful for my life, my caring husband, my lovely friends, my parents, my dog and much more!

Langues : English, Español, Italiano, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires