2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A double room available in my converted pub with a warm and friendly welcome.

Autres remarques

This is my daughters room and she still comes home periodically therefore it is personalised, still room for your things,though !


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 6 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Please leave everywhere clean and tidy. No hot food in the bedrooms :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Terry
avril 2016
Lesley was the most helpful and friendly host. Due to travel difficulties we arrived late at night, and she had stayed up to welcome us. The house itself is absolutely beautiful, with a modern kitchen where we had breakfast, and a sumptuous living room for guests, with big comfy sofas and a television. Our bedroom and bathroom were spotlessly clean and lovely and warm. The location was perfect, in a quiet village with a small local shop, a pub, and a fabulous fish and chip shop. There is private, secure off-road parking at the back of the house. We would definitely stay here again if we are travelling in the area, and would unhesitatingly recommend Lesley's lovely house for peaceful and comfortable stay. She makes you feel very welcome and completely at home. Fantastic.
Profil utilisateur de LesleyLesley est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lesley :
Thank you for your lovely review susie, I so enjoyed having you and Terry to stay and hope to welcome you back again in the future :)
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Errol
septembre 2017
Excellent value, comfortable stay...defo recommend

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
Nice host.

Profil utilisateur de Louis
septembre 2017
Lesley is a fabulous host. The house is immaculate and you have everything you need. It's the best place I have ever stayed.

Profil utilisateur de Jean
août 2017
Lesley has a lovely home that she makes you feel very welcome in. We had a cup of tea with Lesley in her garden. Just down the road is the Red Lion restaurant/pub where we ate one night . Very good. Although it's a village it has all you need in walking distance. The bedroom had a comfortable double bed with a bathroom opposite with a good shower. For the price it was excellent value for money.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
juillet 2017
Lesley is a lovely host, with a beautiful home. She was warm and welcoming and provided everything I needed for my stay. Many thanks xx

Profil utilisateur de Naomi
juillet 2017
Lesley is a brilliant host, and her house went above and beyond all our expectations! You feel completely at home as soon as you walk through the door. The house is beautiful and always clean & tidy. The room was excellent with everything we needed, with a super comfortable bed, couldn't fault a thing! The location was ideal, and everything we needed was at our doorstep, there is a Co-op, fish & chip shop, & Chinese takeaway a few minutes walk down the road. We have to say her dog and cat made our stay even more enjoyable! We fell in love with both of them, such friendly and adorable animals!! We had such a wonderful stay here, thank you Lesley. Would recommend highly and would love to stay again!! :)

Cet hôte a 47 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Broughton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de LesleyLesley est un Superhost.

Mother of 3 grown up girls whom have all fled the nest ! , I am a freelance photographic stylist and live in a converted pub in a village very close to Kettering and the A14 with my cat Max and little dog Toby..I love meeting new people and making them feel relaxed and at home. I really enjoy baking and sharing food with friends. Although I only have a Mediterranean patio garden, gardening is one of my pleasures..

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires