light filled kitchen and dining areaFully equipped new kitchen
Carlton home next to parks and city
Carlton home next to parks and city
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Fabulous, smart & stylish 3 bedroom hse, walk to the city through Carlton Gardens. Brunswick & Lygon St only minutes walk, perfect location for a family holiday in Melbourne. Close proximity to city centre, Melb Uni & Hospitals, moments from Museum.

Le logement

The house is a victorian terrace with a separate light filled formal sitting room. A lounge area with tv off the recently rennovated kitchen with a thonet dining table setting for 8 guests overlooking a courtyard area. Is in a private pocket of Carlton with close access to Murchison Square. Two good sized bedrooms upstairs with queen size beds. Third bedroom is small with bunk bed - suitable for children / teenagers. The house is designed for 4 adults and two children / teenagers ( in the bunk bed). Happy to discuss other combinations - please speak with host at time of enquiry. Bathroom is upstairs with shower and separate bath. A second toilet is situated downstairs.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire house is accessable to the guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live locally and am available to assist with questions during your stay.

Autres remarques

There is restricted parking in this area


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 103 €
Caution 343 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit superposé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

This is a family home in a family neighbourhood and it is expected that guests respect the neighbours. No parties and only maximum six guests allowed to stay overnight. The house is designed for 4 adults and 2 children/ teenagers. We like our neighbours - and any complaints received may result in guests being asked to leave. NO SMOKING in the house. Sorry, no pets - but children most welcome!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karen
juin 2017
We booked this home as we had a family wedding very close nearby. We also walked to Southbank from here which was a pleasant one hour stroll. The house itself was very comfortable and communication from host was excellent. Very enjoyable thoroughly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Pipi
mai 2017
Great house, very comfortable for the whole family, and Susie was very easy to contact and deal with - overall it was the perfect house and location for us!

Profil utilisateur de Wojtek
avril 2017
We loved staying in Susie's apartment during a business trip. It's very spacious and located really close to what Carlton and Fitzroy have to offer. Would definitely stay there again! Thanks, Susie!

Profil utilisateur de Sally Ann
avril 2017
Our family ( two adults and two teenagers) had a fabulous stay in Susie's spacious and comfortable home. The accommodation is situated on a picturesque five ways close to everywhere you want to be in Melbourne. A peaceful and quiet home away from home.
Profil utilisateur de SusieSusie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Susie :
Thanks Sally Ann, I am glad you had a good stay. You are most welcome back again!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Brad
avril 2017
Great place, fantastic location. Great for visitors to Melbourne or anyone wanting good proximity to the city/restaurants/bars/etc.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
avril 2017
A perfect spot for our family and kids to hang out, rest and recuperate from travels, and a great location for exploring beautiful Melbourne. Susie was very responsive and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay.
Profil utilisateur de SusieSusie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Susie :
Thank you Emily, I am so pleased you and your family had a good stay in Melbourne. It was lovely to meet your sister, you would all be most welcome back anytime.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nigel
mars 2017
Perfect place to stay in Melbourne. Great location, quirky but charming decor. It felt like a real home for the weekend. Susie was an excellent host - organised and welcoming. Would definitely recommend.
Profil utilisateur de SusieSusie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Susie :
Thanks Nigel, so pleased your weekend went well. You are most welcome back anytime.
mars 2017

Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de SusieSusie est un Superhost.

Mum with two young children, lived in London, Perth and Canberra. Loves living in Melbourne and has worked in the arts industry for the past fifteen years.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires