INTERN HOUSING !!! All Inclusive / Bed + Dinner
INTERN HOUSING !!! All Inclusive / Bed + Dinner


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I hope you like to eat, because, I like to cook. The room is spacious, has good storage, WiFi, cable TV, well lit, with a comfortable Queen sized bed. You're welcome to breakfast and family style dinner.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 19€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 25%

Description

I hope you like to eat, because, I like to cook. The room is spacious, has good storage, WiFi, cable TV, well lit, with a comfortable Queen sized bed. You're welcome to breakfast and family style dinner.

AFFORDABLE + COMFORTABLE way to stay in Lower Farifield County. I know from my own travels that it's one thing to find a decent place to stay (for a decent price) but it's an entirely different animal paying for food when traveling. When I chose to list my space on AirB&B, I thought of what I liked most about hotels and what I miss most when traveling. I love the cleanliness of a great hotel, but I hate trying to find food (reasonably priced and good) in a foreign place. I chose to include a meal service plan with your stay!! Now I am no world renown chef, but I know my way around the kitchen and can cook some great Italian food. So the long and short of it is, bring your clothes, your laptop, and your appetite ! See You Soon !

Kitchen, Bathroom, Patio, Yard are all shared space.

Guest will generally see me in the Kitchen, the yard, or online (looking up new recipes). I can formulate meal plans around a guests diet, so as to really help the guest feel at home. I am here almost all the time, I keep the place clean and strive for my guests to eat and sleep well every night.

The neighborhood is nice, we have 2 grocery stores, Carvel, Subway, Dunkin Donuts, NYSC, and Dry Cleaners just down the street (5 minute walk). We are a 4 minute drive (15 minute walk) to the Metro North Station of Old Greenwich, CT. The street is quiet and mainly full of Long Term residents of Italian decent.

I prefer walking, to the local shops, unless heading Downtown Stamford (which I would recommend an Uber car for).

Perfect for someone new to town, in transition, visiting, whatever. Very clean house, good food, great location. Contact me with any questions.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Maximum occupancy of 2 guests and both must be approved in advance. Quiet afte 10pm
Smoking is allowed outside
Doors and Floors: I ask that guests be aware that there are others in the house, to walk quietly on the floors and try to quietly close doors (especially at night)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Patrick
novembre 2016
Rick was very very hospitable and the room was exactly as advertised. Appreciated having meals provided and getting to know new people. Like staying with family! I don't know how often I'll be coming to Stamford but I know where I'm staying when I come back.

Profil utilisateur de Marc
septembre 2016
If you are in Stamford for short time contract, an internship or just looking for a place to stay, I highly recommend staying with Rick. Rick is a wonderful host and amazing cook. Rick provides delicious home cooked meals served around 7:30pm during the week. So you don't have to worry about cooking! All rooms and living quarters are professionally cleaned on the weekends and Rick keeps it very clean during the week. Washer and dryer are available. There's also parking if you have a car. If not the Old Greenwich train station is in walking distance (about a 1 mile) or a $7 Uber ride will get you to the Stamford train station. Bottom line, Rick makes your life easy which let's you focus on work or pleasure.

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Stamford, Connecticut, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de RickRick est un Superhost.

Hey AirBnB users ! My name is Rick, I live in Stamford,CT., cooking is something I enjoy, and I keep a very neat house. When I travel I tend to stay in hotels and when decided to offer a room on AirBnB, wanted to replicate the cleanliness and ease of a hotel stay (with the added hospitality of home cooked food). I'm Italian/German and as I stated above, I like to cook. I also know all of the best places in the area to dine (as I have lived here my entire life).

I am looking forward to meeting some great people who are visiting Stamford, recent transplants, in transition, or in need of a comfortable place to bridge a short term residency gap.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure