Guest room - different view / Gästezimmer aus anderer PerspektiveGuest room - butterfly chairs with impala cushion from my south Africa-travel / Schmetterlingssessel mit Impala-Kissen von meinen Südafrika-Ferien
11 min to city center, lake & shops


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I offer to you my cute guestroom in my 120 m2 rooftop flat. You are welcome to keep me company in my living room with log fire, TV/DVD and south facing balcony. Fields / Woods invited for strolls despite being only 11 min. away from Zurich Center.

The flat is situated on the outer perimeter of Zurich with an urban area behind the house and a beautiful view over the fields from the living room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 19€
Caution : 472€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 49€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Your separte room with a high ceiling and tasteful furniture holds a comfy 140 cm Sofa bed. Aircon is available - especially in summer. Else the room is safely airable via two rooftop Windows.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to deposit their groceries in the kitchen and make use of cuttlery and so on. Breakfast is not included, but a good coffee or tea is always at your dispositon. You are welcome to join me in the living room or south facing balcony for a Chat.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I gladly provide you with Information about Shops, Restaurants, small trips and so on. If you are a hiking fan, I can also give you ample tipps about that.

Le quartier

Dübendorf is a suburb of Zurich. The house is situated on the edge of a small industrial and furniture shopping area. The building is also right next to agriculture area, so from the living room you benefit from beautiful views to the fields and woods. If you like hiking, its a great place for you. There is only few restaurants in the neighbourhood and for "real" shopping, you need to go either to Glattcenter (5 minutes by train) or to Zurich city.

Transports

Take the S3/9/12 to train station Stettbach from Zurich main Station (tracks 43/44). You will reach the house either with a 2 minutes bus ride (no 752 or 743, Exit at "Sonnental) or in about 7 minutes by foot. Just pass the Helsana-building on its right side and follow the rails. Cross the small and then the big intersection (there the bus stopp Sonnental is situated) and then continue for about 100 m to the Shell Petrol Station. Zurichstrasse 93 is situated right behind the Petrol Station. From the Airport, please take the "Glatttaltrain" (situated at the top floor of the Airport-building) to Station Ringwiesen (about 25 minutes). Cross the rail tracks, walk past Barry Callebaut until you reach a small bridge, cross it and turn right. You will already see the Shell Petrol Station, where we are situated behind. By car - Navigation tries to guide you wrongly to "Högglerstrasse" which is situated behind our building. Just look out for Shell - our guest parking is on the right side of the Petrol Station.

For Zurich (Zone 110) you can buy a return City ticket (2nd class) which is valid 24 h. If you dont want to walk to the house, buy a ticket for 3 zones. Ontop there are tourist tickets – ZürichCard – which are valid for 24 h (CHF 24.00) or 72 h (CHF 48.00) who contain additional free or discounted entrances to several museums, discounts in certain stores, 50% discount on city tours and so on. (Ticket can be bought at the ticket machine).

Autres remarques

During work week check in after 9 pm is only possible in exceptions and needs to be checked prior. As I am not constantly around during check in-times between 2 pm and 9pm (or on Wednesdays 7pm to 9 pm), please inform me about your time of arrival 72 hrs in advance.

I have two lovely, big, white Japanese Akita Inu Dogs. They are curious, kind, cuddly pets. Please do respect them and give him them space if their body language indicates so (leaning away from you, turning head away, walking away). Just keep in mind that you are a stranger to them, so they don't automatically want to be petted by someone they doen't know. They'll come to you, if they want to have contact.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

We are sharing bathroom. Please take extra care to keep it clean. I will do the same.

You are welcome to use the kitchen in a moderate manner (cuttlery, plates, glasses and so on). However, what is used, needs to be washed, dried and stored away. I do not provide breakfast, only coffee or tea.

No throwing samitary towels in the toilet, no flushing bits down in the sink as it cloggs up the pipes. Please be considerate with trash. Glass, tins, PET, paper and cardbord gets recyceled. Please dont leave airplane towls and so on in my trash.

If you use the living room or balcony, please leave it properly, move chairs back and so on.

Please take your shoes off in the appartement. Guest Slippers are provided.

Please note, that I will not tolerate heavily drunk or drugged people in my home.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

71 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charmila
mai 2016
Hote très agréable, très belle chambre. A recommander.

Profil utilisateur de Sylvie
mars 2016
Je ne pouvais imaginer meilleur accueil ! Ursula et Archi ont le savoir-faire de l'hospitalité. L'appartement est impeccable, pour son confort, sa tranquillité, sa propreté. On s'y sent bien. La situation géographique est parfaite, et si l'on vient en voiture, il y a de la place pour se garer.

Profil utilisateur de Liluan
janvier 2017
Ursula's home is amazing and if you visit Zurich, I am strongly recommend you stay here. The house is beautiful decorated, clean and spacious. Ursula is a helpful host with two lovely dogs!! The location also convenient enough, taking 5 minutes to the train station.

Profil utilisateur de Sierra
décembre 2016
Ursula is very helpful and welcoming. Her dogs are so wonderful and relaxed and won't ever get in your way. We absolutely loved staying with them. Ursula treated us like family! Her place is very close to a main train station where you can go anywhere in the country easily. We would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Kelsey
décembre 2016
Ursula made us feel very welcomed in her home. Really enjoyed our stay there, wish it could have been for longer. House was beautiful and very clean. Loved meeting the dogs too! Would definitely recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Karin
décembre 2016
Ich habe das 4. Adventswochenende bei Ursula in Dübendorf verbracht. Alles war definitiv wie im Inserat beschrieben und verdient in jedem Bereich 5 Sterne. Sehr nette Unterkunft zum Wohlfühlen, sehr herzliche Gastgeberin. Entfernung zur Innenstadt Zürich mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln absolut problemlos. Uneingeschränkte Empfehlung für alle, die ihre Zeit in Zürich / Dübendorf verbringen möchten.

Profil utilisateur de Noémie
décembre 2016
This place is adorable! You really won't be disappointed, everything is just as in the pictures and the dogs are just so cute. Ursula is an excellent host and the place gives a very cocoony vibe !

Zurich, Suisse · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ursula
Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.