Close to Table Mountain.Lobby area includes a great restaurant, coffee shop and a spa. Across the road is a grocery store and a few more restaurants.


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This studio apt is in the trendy Mandela Rhodes building, centrally located with quick access to attractions. Includes: TV (no DSTV), free WiFi, Juliet balcony & one secure underground parking space. Full kitchen, dishwasher, washer & dryer. (52 sqm)

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the entire apartment and the pool on the roof. Check in and check out times are relatively flexible, but please understand that I will need a bit of time to organise cleaning between stays.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can definitely offer help, give tips and advice on places to go and things to see. Just let me know what you're looking for and I can make some recommendations. I'm also up for showing guests around if convenient.

Autres remarques

Something to mention that I will confirm with all guests: I am in the process of renting out the apartment for a long term rental. This means that I have to show the apartment to potential tenants. I know that it is not very convenient but I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to gain access to the apartment once or twice a stay (at your convenience) in order to show the property. Please let me know if this will not be acceptable to you.

Please note that I will be out of the country 01 Jan 2016 to 10 Jan 2016. I will be available intermittently on email during this time and have arranged someone else to act on my behalf should the need arise.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 18€
Caution : 184€
Tarif week-end : 69€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

This is a non-smoking home. Please keep it that way. No pets please.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de LindaLinda est un Superhost.
janvier 2016
Connor is a very good airbnb host. He welcomed us in the apartment and showed us around where to find what. He is very punctual and flexibel. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
décembre 2015
This is a fantastic home base if you want to explore Cape Town. Located ideal for traffic and only minutes from bustling Long Street, yet completely quiet and highly secure. Furnished very well in a cool urban style. Connor is a great host who is highly responsive and always ready to help. Highly recommended and will definitely be back if my travels take me to lovely Cape Town.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
décembre 2015
I had a great experience staying at Connor's apartment in Cape Town! The location was perfect, and the apartment itself was clean and more than big enough for me. The building is also great because there's a restaurant and coffee shop downstairs, and a tourism office where you can easily book trips. Connor was also nice enough to recommend several events around the city to me, and to help me sign up for a gym membership nearby. Highly recommended!

Le Cap, Afrique du Sud · Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Connor

I am an engineer, working and living in Cape Town. I've spent the last 7 years in the USA, but moved back to CT for work and studies at the end of 2014. I am studying my Masters degree (part-time) and work in financial analysis. Im a big sports fan (rugby, cricket, NFL, F1) and do the odd bit of sailing in and around CT. I enjoy tinkering on various things and making the most of this beautiful city with mountain biking, running, hiking and wine tasting.
I've been a guest on AirBnB a few times and I'm looking to host now. Please let me know if you have any questions :)