LoungeKitchen/Dining
Sandy's Retreat, free Wi Fi, off street parking
Sandy's Retreat, free Wi Fi, off street parking


Logement entier

10 voyageurs

5 chambres

5 lits


Logement entier

10 voyageurs

5 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to Innocent bystander and Giant Steps. You’ll love my place because its has been newly renovated and is in a central location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families, and big groups. It is about a 10 minute walk to Innocent Bystander, and a 15 minute walk to the main street. There is a path alongside Don Rd which is quite flat. You can also cut through the footy oval and Queens Park. The house is in a residential street, on a treed block.

Le logement

There is unlimited. free Wi-Fi. Also local mobile and landline calls from the landline are free. Guest have use of the whole house and the bedrooms that are made up for them.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you have any questions at all during your stay, please don't hesitate to contact us. Please note no parties allowed. Only paying guests are invited to stay. Host must be notified if visitors access the premises. Please respect the house and leave it as you find it. Smoking outside only. Please dispose of your cigarette butts.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 5
Lits : 5
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution : 205€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 176€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

- Smoking is only allowed out doors.
- No additional guests that haven't booked
- no charge for infants in their own bassinet under 10 months old


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

85 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gigi
mai 2017
Sandy and Ange were more than helpful with our stay. Everything was nice and tidy. Would definitely recommend for any family visit!

Profil utilisateur de Georgia
mai 2017
So lovely!!!! Really clean and beautiful!

Profil utilisateur de Charmaine
mai 2017
Sandy's home is located in a quiet neighborhood within walking distance to the cafes. Sandy is also a very friendly host. We were pleasantly surprised by her homemade fig paste, which tasted great with crackers. Thanks again Sandy!

Profil utilisateur de Glenice
mai 2017
A great house. The wood fire made the house warm and cosy The home made fig paste, cheese and biscuits were a welcome addition.

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
avril 2017
Great place to relax for the weekend. The hosts kindly let us check in earlier so we could get to a wedding. Got to the house to find beautiful fig paste along with biscuits and cheese to enjoy - delicious! Accommodation clean, comfortable and wood fire was added bonus! Would definitely stay here again if in the area. Thank you Sandy & Ange!

Profil utilisateur de Ross
avril 2017
Loved it. Great place to stay for our wedding, had all we needed to get ready and enjoy our time before and after the wedding with family and friends, including a lovely fireplace for cold nights. Sandy also left some lovely home made fig jam in the fridge and a hand written note to welcome us to the the house.

Profil utilisateur de Isabella
avril 2017
Beautiful home! It's cosy, comfortable, big and very modern! Definatly would reccomend this place! Very happy

Cet hôte a 307 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Croydon North, Australie · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sandy And Ange

4 Listings @
*South Yarra, Melbourne
*Phillip Island
*Healesville, Yarra Vally
*Croydon North

Mum and I decided to set up an AirBNB together to give Melbourne visitors a luxurious and memorable stay in the centre of everything the city has to offer. This perfectly located apartment is a classic representative of living in such a cosmopolitan hub with style. Since I travel a lot we are happy to share this all with you. Also check out our family beach house at Phillip island and The town I grew up in, Healesville.

We are great lovers of culture and food, two things Melbourne is most famous for!

We spend a lot of time cooking different cuisines, making fresh juices from our garden, renovating houses and spending time at our beach house down at Phillip Island which is also available on AirBNB if you would like to visit the fairy penguins and see some of the most beautiful beaches in Victoria.

On weekends you will usually find us enjoying time with friends and family on our back deck cooking home made wood fire pizzas :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure