Living room with fireplace, TV with streaming, and record player.The main, open living room with view into the backyard.
Perfect Mid-Century near Mt. Tabor
Hôte : Alan
Alan est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Totally renovated mid-century ranch style house, with finished basement, huge backyard, 2 fireplaces, and a home theatre.

We live here full-time, but rent it when we go on vacation. It's great for 4 adults (2 couples) and 2-4 kids.

Le logement

MAIN FLOOR:
+ Master bedroom with 1 king and french doors to the backyard
+ Master bath with 2 sinks, tub/shower
+ Kids room with 1 kid bed (for our 5yo) and 1 crib (for our 2yo) that can convert to a kids bed. See pics
+ Open Kitchen totally remodeled and modern
+ Laundry
+ Half bath
+ Huge open living room and dining room with hardwood floors and fireplace.


DOWNSTAIRS
+ Completely finished basement with new carpet throughout
+ Bedroom with 1 queen
+ Full bathroom totally remodeled
+ Home theatre with projector, dvd, and streaming Netflix, HBO, Showtime, Amazon, Hulu, etc.

Accès des voyageurs

Entire house and backyard, except a locked office.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can call us or a local friend who can be handy and helpful anytime.

Autres remarques

No smoking and no pets please.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur

Treat it like your house, please as this is our full-time residence. We only rent when we go on vacation.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Clyde
mars 2016
Beautiful home in a beautiful neighborhood. Alan, was responsive and accommodating every step of the way.

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de Alan
We just had a tiny baby girl (on 10.10.10), and are loving our move back to LA after 8 years in NYC and a year in France. I'm a graphic designer and my wife is an master baker. There might just be some of her amazing double chocolate-chip cookies with sea salt waiting for you …

Le quartier

Logements similaires