Kitchen AreaLounge Area
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

With its own private entry and garden surrounds giving it a modern beach- vibe, this newly renovated spacious 1 bdr apartment enjoys a prized lifestyle address in one of Sydney's most sought-after beachside communities that is a must for Christmas and New Years in the heart of Bondi!

Le logement

Newly renovated apartment with all top of the range European appliances. Brand new kitchen, large lounge and dining area with bi-fold windows as well as large bedroom with study. Spacious bathroom and laundry (which has new Samsung Washer Dryer combo).

The apartment is walking distance to both Tamarama and Bondi Beach as well as great cafe and shops all right at the door step of the great apartment.

The apartment is fully furnished, Wi-Fi, Nespresso Machine, Samsung Washer Dryer, Bosch Dishwasher and other amazing european appliances. Plasma Tv in both Lounge and Bedroom with Apple Tv in both rooms.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to all appliances in the kitchen, electronics in lounge room and laundry.

1 wardrobe to hang up clothes as well as well we will leave our members cards to the famouse Icebergs Rsl and also North Bondi Rsl where you will get discounts on all drinks and food.

Perfect for a couple or 4 people can easily stay in this niche apartment. It is a 1 bedroom but there is plenty of space for another couple to sleep in the lounge room (we have a great electric blow up mattress which can be used)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be able to help you with any concerns or inquiries. We will make sure that your stay is enjoyable and relaxing.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas au sol

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 10:00 - 11:00
Départ : 09:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 344 €
Tarif week-end 220 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 11:00

No parties, no trashing the place as this is our home!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Declan
janvier 2017
The location is perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
février 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
janvier 2016
We had a great time at erins and ryans place:) its the best furnished air bnb i ever lived in. Its close to all the cool places so you can reach everything by walking. Erin made it really easy for us to stay gave us loads of tips where to go and what to see and was always available for any questions or problems:) Its really clean and nice and i can highly recomend it:)

Profil utilisateur de Pierre
novembre 2015
what a great stay we had in Erin and Ryan's couple. great decoration, confortable and quality furnishment ; this place is very relaxing! Erin and Ryan gave us great tips of the area and useful indications for place to go around Bondi. everything thing is at walking distance! I warmly recommend this place!

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Erin

Currently living in Bondi. Owner of small Design Business.

Married and love yoga, travelling and of course summer!

Le quartier

Logements similaires