1 Queen size been.  2 guests
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This room is my blue room with a queen size bed. For short term (5-7 days) stays it will hold 2 people . Longer term stays it will be more comfortable with 1. The room contains a closet, dresser, desk and chair for your use. It has a ceiling fan to cool you as you sleep. Great space for student, traveler, house hunter or business person.

Le logement

This room is my blue room containing a Queen size bed. It can hold up to 2 people. SHARED HALLWAY BATHROOM adjacent to the room. If I have another guest you will be sharing this bathroom. It has a desk, dresser and closet for your convenience. There is a ceiling fan in the room which adds a wonderful cooling effect for those summer months.
You have full access to the kitchen, laundry and living areas. Included in this is a tea bar for your enjoyment. You can enjoy a conversation over a cup of homemade tea. You have access to the back yard that is a peaceful place to sit and enjoy the wonderful Colorado sunshine.
This is a small but comfy home and you have safety, peace and privacy.
See my other room at: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8718582

Accès des voyageurs

You have all the amenities of business travel except I live in the home.
You have full access to the kitchen, laundry and living areas. The bath also has laundry facilities. You also have access to the back yard that is a peaceful place to sit and enjoy the wonderful Colorado sunshine
House is set up on a combination lock for your convenience
.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I enjoy visiting and getting to know my guests. I enjoy hearing their stories of life. I would like guests who have a purpose and have activities planned for their day. I work a full time position and am around in the evenings and weekends. I have lived in my home for almost 25 years. I know a lot about the area. I can direct you where to go but not take you there. I enjoy cooking and visiting with my guests with a warm cup of tea in the quiet of the evenings.

Autres remarques

My desire is to provide a safe place for individuals who may have various food allergies and to those who enjoy a cup of tea (I do have a coffee maker). My home is gluten (wheat, rye, and barley) and cow milk (casein) free environment. Safe for most Celiac individuals. I do have nuts,
All cleaning products are tea tree oil based and contain no harsh chemicals. Safe for those with who need to avoid the allergens of harsh chemicals.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 432 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

•This is a private home. Please respect it as your own. I live in my home.
•The listing is for one bedroom, a maximum of 2 people, with a Queen size bed. You will have use of the SHARED HALLWAY BATHROOM and full access to the common areas including the living, dinning and kitchen and washer/dryer.
* I am open to talking about children, depending # of children, age, personality, and # of days. I have no infant furniture and my home is NOT childproof.
•You will need a car to get around. Public transportation is limited.
• Please No Pets
•No smoking, marijuana, recreational drugs or heavy drinking allowed inside or outside.
•Only pre-listed guests are allowed to stay in the listing.
• No visitors allowed
* Please do not use my address for mailing. There is a Fed ex office at 11101 S Parker Rd Parker, CO 80134. Should you need something shipped to you.
•Please remove shoes at front door.
* I appreciate your willingness to help me maintain my home. However, Please do not do any home maintenance to my home without my express permission. I must be present when you do the maintenance. Unless you are certified arborist do not cut my trees or bushes.
* If you try to fix something or cut my trees when I am not present or you do it wrong and I must hire someone to correct your mistake you will be expected to cover the cost of the professional.

CHECK IN/CHECK OUT PROCEEDURES
•I work a full time job and get home about 5:30 pm. If possible, please arrange to come after that but before 10 PM. Let me know when you will arrive if special arrangements need to be made. On weekends I have open availability to check you in, just let me know.
•Let me know when you arrive in town. I am about 30-45 minutes from the airport.
•I have a keyless combo lock on the door. Your combo will be the last 4 digits of your phone number
* My home is gluten free and is safe for most celiacs. I also do not purchase cows milk. If you need these items please make arrangements


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
août 2017
The Blue Room had a very comfortable bed, which included a clean bathroom. Even though it was warm a few days while I was there the ceiling fan and cross ventilation worked well and was comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Mehrdad
juillet 2017
If you want a clean, safe, good host and nice person you should stay at betty's place. I was there for 20days and I felt that I am staying at my relative house. Her house is located in very nice area, and close to everything. If you are planning to travel to Denver area you should stay there. I will plan my next trip to stay at her place if it's available.
Profil utilisateur de Betty
Réponse de Betty :
Thank you Mike you were great, I really enjoyed having you here.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kalyan
juillet 2017
Betty is the most wonderful host, I arrived late night but she still helped me to check in. Everything was so clean, she is so thoughtful and accommodating. What a wonderful stay. The home is simply gorgeous, located in a safe and quite neighborhood. The room was very nice and clean especially the bed was so comfy, fresh air with open window and fan in the room is more than enough to have a nice and tight sleep. You will not be disappointed. I recommend "Betty's place" to everyone.
Profil utilisateur de Betty
Réponse de Betty :
Kalyan I really enjoyed your visit and getting to know you. You were great to have in my home. You are welcome back anytime you are here in Denver.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mars 2017
Betty was very friendly and accommodating. The house was clean and welcoming. Most importantly for me, the best was very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Betty
Réponse de Betty :
Thank Michael, hope to see you again. I presume you mean " the bed was very comfortable". :)
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Abbas
octobre 2016
I had a great stay here at Betty's pristine home. It was quiet and cozy. Host made me feel at home. The only drawback was not being able to eat bread or use milk in the kitchen. I am a big dairy user and I love nice piece of bread with my meal, so I couldn't enjoy the kitchen to the fullest, However, there was a great variety of tea and I tried few and liked it very much.

Profil utilisateur de Phil
mai 2016
My host was the best. We spent a lot of time talking at nights. The whole experience was a complete blessing. This hit the target for what I was needing, a bed, a place to call my own, facilities to do laundry and cook. It was great. I would recommend this place for sure. Safe neighborhood, awesome host. Thanks again for everything!

Profil utilisateur de Roger
avril 2016
I had a wonderful experience staying in Betty's home. Betty is very polite, friendly and easy to talk too.. I would recommend this room to anyone who wants to be in the Parker area, enjoyed my stay there and wish it could have been longer.

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Parker, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Betty

I am a very easy going individual who enjoys the outdoors and and the small things in life. My home is something that I remodeled and designed myself. I have planted all my own trees. I enjoy and treasure my home. I love the hiking, the mountains and I walk about steps everyday. I enjoy sitting in my back yard with a cup of tea with family and friends. I have travel much of the US and to Italy, Germany and Nepal. I like traveling and reading and learning about other cultures.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires