RoomRoom
BEAUTIFUL LUMINOUS ROOM W AC IN A NEW AP
BEAUTIFUL LUMINOUS ROOM W AC IN A NEW AP
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This cozy wooden floor aparment is located between interesting and touristy points in a safe area well conected by public transport to different points in the city. 1,5 from the heart of Palermo and 3 Km from the heart of downtown. Both the room and living room have Air Conditioning.

Le logement

This is a Single room with a table and a chair, a big wardrobe and a Air Conditioning .

The apartment has:

-Air conditioning in the living room
- Internet wi-fi
-Telephone for local calls
-A bathroom and a toilet.
-A fully equipped kitchen, fridge with freezer, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, iron, vacuum cleaner, blender, etc.
- Washing machine.

I live in the apartment in the other room with my husband and I have a very sweet cat.

It's very luminous well located between line D and B of the subway.

It's 4r blocks from UP, 1 km from Facultad de Medicina and Economics (Universidad de Buenos Aires) and Barceló. 1,9 km From USAL and 2,5 km from UCES university.

6 blocks from the apartment there's is the Abasto Shopping.

+20 minutes from downtown

+15 minutes from Plaza Serrano

+10 minutes from the central part of Recoleta

More:

+There's a farmacy in the corner, a supermarket next to the building and also, a gym, and kiosks open till very late in the evening.

+There are many busses that take you to almost all the neighborhoods in the city.

This cozy new and luminous apartment with wooden floor is located in the last block of the neighborhood popular known as "Barrio Norte". In the guides you will find the name "Recoleta" neighboorhood. There's a big shopping mall call Abasto just 6 blocks. Palermo neighborhood is 400 mts, and the most central part of this neighborhood it's just 1, 5 KM from the apartment . The heart of downtown is 3 KM. The apartment, which size is 65 Square meters has a great connection to this an other interesting points in the city, since it's just 50 Mts from an important avenue, Córdoba Avenue, where there are many buses.

Even though is so close to the avenue, the apartment is not very loud since it's orientetation is to the center of the block.

Close to the apartment there are several supermarkets, 2 farmacies, many kiosks (opened untill very late in the night) and backeries.

In the apartment there are 2 rooms, 1 bathrrom and a toilet, a spacious livingroom with a balcony and a very big kitchen.

The kitchen is fully equiped with microwave, freezer, coffee maker, toaster, washing machine , iron, etc.,
The living with a balcony has air conditioning and the whole apartment has central heating during winter.

The room for rent has a single bed and a desk and a chair, apart from a spacious closet. It has wi fi and air conditioning and a central heating during winter.

There's cleaning service once a week included for long term stays.

The aparment is east/west oriented. It means that you will have light all day long.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use both the bathroom and the toilet, the kitchen and the living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will provide you with information of the neighborhood and whatever you want to know about Buenos Aires. I can also give you a map (if I there's one left when you come). If you are coming by plane I recommend you to get one for free at the airport and I will be more than glad to help you to find the places you want to visit and to explain you how to use our public transport.

Autres remarques

There's a contruction very close to the apartment from 7 am till 5 pm (except on Sundays) so I can't guarantee you'll have silence when they are working.


Équipements
Internet
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Caution 88 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 23 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 09:00

No smoking, no parties, no pets

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andres
mars 2017
Is a realy nice place, good neighborhood, close to UP university, safty, quiet and clean.

Profil utilisateur de Charles
février 2017
Eli & Stas welcomed me on a last minute booking, even though they had a lot on. The apartment was nice and their cat lady was really loving. The neighborhood was good - it was great to have a home base in an area close to good amenities, and with some friendly house mates too :-)

Profil utilisateur de Junki
février 2017
Good location from airport and center of the city, and the host is very kind, room is neat and tidy. I enjoy my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Oliver
février 2017
Had a nice chilled stay at Eli's. She was very welcoming and helped me out even before I got to Buenos Aires with sorting out the best and cheapest way to get from the airport bro her place. The room was perfect and plenty big enough, could even get a small double bed in there! If you have any questions about anything then she will know it or be happy to help! Thanks for settling me into Buenos Aires :)

Profil utilisateur de Chris
février 2017
Eli is a fantastic host. She's naturally friendly, very knowledgeable about her city and always willing to help. Her apartment is comfortable, spotless and very handily located. Highly, highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Dulce
janvier 2017
Obrigado Eli, tudo perfeito, parabéns.

Profil utilisateur de Sergio
janvier 2017
All good, all clean good A/C, friendly host, very attentive. Would go back.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Buenos Aires, ArgentineMembre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Eli

My name is Eliana, but you can call me Eli I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I'm 34 years old. I work as a Spanish teacher. Among other things such as piano and singing I've studied cinema direction, so I love the cinema. I also love animals and learning languages. I'm fluent in Potuguese, my English is not that bad and I'm learning Iatalian and German. If you have any further questions, just contact me!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires