Small bedroom close to trainstation

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Very centrally placed is my 125 m2 or 1345 square feet apartment on the ground floor in a house from 1890’s. Kitchen and living room are facing Slottsgatan, just across the SLOTTSPARKEN (se pictures), 3 bedrooms along the cozy small HJORTACKEGATAN and one bedroom, the smallest, towards the courtyard.
My three children 18, 15 and 13 stay half the time at their dad’s so I have the apartment by myself those weeks which is why I rent the rooms those weeks. At times you will have the whole aprtment for yourself since I stay a lot at my fiances place.
I rent two bedrooms under separate listings. This one is the smaller one ( 7 m2 or 75 sq ft) but has the larger bed: 1,4 m wide. The larger bedroom : (16 m2 or 172 sq ft) has a 1,2 meter bed under another listing. I also rent the complete apartment under a third listing at certain times.
Feel free to feel at home in the kitchen, living room, one bathroom with nice shower and one extra toilet. Fresh linen and towels will be provided to all guests. Self serve breakfast as well.
Free internet and TV (living room) with all canal digital channels.
At times we have a rabbit in the house (not when we rent though) so you should not be allergic to furry animals.
There is a great laundry room with booking table just across the apartment; detergent and so on will be provided. There is a nice courtyard you are free to use.

I love the apartment – hope you will too!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits :
Animal sur place : Other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 11 €
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Luca
mars 2016
The aparment lies in a nice area of Malmö, directly with the park in front and near by the sea. The room is small but he has everything that you need. Tina is a very friendly host and and she gives great tips about Malmö.

Profil utilisateur de Matilda
janvier 2016
Lovely stay. The family was so sweet. Helpful. Great way to be in malmo.

Profil utilisateur de Marie
septembre 2015
My two nights in Tina's flat was very good. Tina is very welcoming, the flat is well placed ! And the rabbit is really lovely. I was like at home.

Profil utilisateur de Graham
juillet 2015
I did not see the host at all during my stay. The description of the place was accurate and the location is good.

Profil utilisateur de Ulrika
novembre 2014
Jag blev mycket väl mottagen av Tina och hennes familj. Lägenheten har ett mycket bra läge nära centralstationen och flygbussen. Det är även nära Lilla och Stora Torget . Tina svarade snabbt på mina frågor före min resa och var mycket omtänksam under min vistelse. Jag kan absolut tänka mig att bo där igen.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
septembre 2014
The reservation was canceled 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jesse
juin 2014
Great place to stay. Tina was easy to contact and very responsive. I had several questions during my stay and each time she answered them within minutes by text message. The apartment is located 10-15 min from the train station which was an easy walk even with a large backpack. I recommend staying here to anyone who needs to spend a few nights or longer in Malmö.

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Malmö, SuèdeMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Tina

I am an architect with three children aged 22 (moved to Lund), 18 and 16 who stay at their dad's place now and then which is when I rent the rooms.
I enjoy life and try to live as much as I can. Renting my place is a way for me to get that little extra so I can travel with my children or with my boyfriend.
I am very social and like to see my friends alot and I like the idea of meeting new people from all over the world.

Langues : English, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires