Morning sun and tropical plants.Big easy kitchen, cook and socialise at the same time. Double oven for roasts.
Spacious, stylish, 2 mins to sea.
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern, comfortable, newly renovated home. Spacious; large open-plan kitchen, dining, socialising space, lounge with fireplace and bi-fold doors to tropical garden. 2 mins walk to the seafront, cafes, playgrounds/park. 15 mins bus/drive to town/pier.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 41 €
Caution 582 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We'd like you to make this your home whilst your are here, but it is our home that we need to come back to with our children. We also have neighbours with young children so noise should be kept to a respectful level. Therefore please respect our home, and absolutely no smoking or dogs in the house.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Deb
décembre 2015
We had a wonderful Christmas in Emma and Rob's home. Even though the family were in the States, we felt so welcomed. She not only left milk in the fridge but also a bottle of bubbly for us to enjoy! Her friends and neighbours were really friendly, frequently checking that we were okay. Her house was full of quirky, interesting touches and there was a laid back and relaxed feel to her home. The beds were so comfortable and it was lovely having two modern bathrooms to use. Also, the open plan kitchen/dining area was brilliant for chilling and chatting whilst we cooked. Being so close to the sea meant that we were able to take a few brisk walks and take in a coffee along the front. Emma also accommodated all of our requests and she was a great at communicating. We can wholeheartedly recommend both Emma and the house!

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Wanaka, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires