Beautiful Brunswick East Bedroom
Beautiful Brunswick East Bedroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain privées
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain privées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This brand new apartment in trendy Brunswick East is luxuriously decked out, with a balcony overlooking a luscious park and your own bathroom, this double room provides privacy and serenity 20minutes from the city of Melbourne. Great bars and cafes near by, parklands and two Tram lines to the CBD.

Le logement

Brand new apartment building, the view and standard are high. A safe place for women travelling alone or in Melbourne for a short work contract.

Accès des voyageurs

Secure building, own bathroom, own room, dishwasher, washer/dryer, secure bike lock up and modern appliances. Share accommodation - I live here in second bedroom with ensuite.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to have a chat and recommend good places to go out for wine, food, live music or live performance, and park lands. Often working and busy, no pressure to interact, but available to answer questions or chill out over a meal or cup of tea.

Autres remarques

Working in the Arts Industry, I frequently attend live gigs and performances and often have tickets to shows, so if this is up your alley let me know. I'm used to late nights and getting in at all hours just ask to keep noise to a minimum in the wee hours.


Équipements
Internet
Ascenseur
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 21 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 34 €
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 14:00

Party on the outside, quiet on the inside. I live here and work during the week so quiet time on school nights, but party on weekends. Smoking on balcony ok with all windows and doors closed.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexandre
janvier 2017
Pieta was a very nice host. She makes you feel very comfortable. The apartment is very convenient.

Profil utilisateur de Cassandra
septembre 2017
Pieta really is a super host. She has thought of everything and goes out of her way to assure you feel comfortable at home, is super knowledgeable to assure you see the best possible version of all the cool suburbs in Melbourne and the city, and is just an awesome human with good taste, who genuinely enjoys connecting with people. The space is great, it has all the cleanliness and new feels of a brand new and modern apartment, yet with her own personal aesthetic and decor, you feel at home and avoid that 'sterile' feeling that new apartments can sometimes have. The kitchen is great and she has all the cooking amenities you could need, plus great counter space and she thoughtfully leaves adequate space for you to store things, the room and overall apartment is super sunny and her love of fresh cut flowers add that much more cheer. The room is a nice size with great closet space and a super comfortable bed with quality bedding. I lived at Pieta's place for 3 months and I couldn't have hoped for a better situation and I truly feel I've made a friend for life.

Profil utilisateur de Kah Min
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de My Linh
juin 2017
A very nice, clean and convenient place to stay. I have nothing to say except highly recommend this place to other people. Thanks Pieta.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
mai 2017
Pieta's is a relaxing and harmonious place to stay. Very easy to be there and enjoy the local feel but close to public transport, too. Smart apartment living in a quiet location and close to great places to enjoy.

Profil utilisateur de Janice
mai 2017
Loved this quiet sunny filled room. Easy access to tram and great walks from the apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Hesham
avril 2017
Pieta's place is really good location, close to the city & 15 minutes walk to lygon street cafes & restaurants. The room is very comfortable, and clean. I would definitely stay here again next time I am in Melbourne

Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Pieta

Hi I'm a creative 30 something arts entrepreneur living in Melbourne, Australia. I have recently graduated with Masters in Arts and Cultural Management at Melbourne University and look forward to travelling with work each year. I have performed across Australia as a dancer (go go dancer, charleston, burlesque) and work as an Arts Producer.
I'm easy going and have lived in share houses for over 15 years, so no stranger to sharing accommodation and being independent. I'm a go getter, so out and about a lot, soaking up as much as I can from everywhere I go. I like to seek out opportunities for work and entertainment wherever I am and don't sit still for long.
I'm into good bars, cafe's with exceptional coffee, live music venues, places to shop for interesting fashion, live performance and art.
This year I'm travelling to catch up with friends and work in Edinburgh. I like to find the soul of an area - the history, the vibe, the people that live there and how they live, not just the tourist destinations (in fact, rarely the tourist spots).

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires