From another angleEntering the balcony
Logement entier
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
285 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 83€
Caution : 139€
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

AREA
Stay in the heart of Nørrebro, only a few minutes walk from the lakes and 10 minutes. from the center of the most "Berlinish" street of Copenhagen. A multicultural pedestrian street with lots of cafes and alternative types of restaurants and shops, close to public transport. The perfect base for exploring Copenhagen.

APARTMENT (4 floor)
Located on the 4th floor and has a living room, a large dining kitchen, 3 bedrooms, a bathroom (small but functional) and a large balcony in the kitchen. It faces east and has sun from early morning until late in the afternoon.
2 rooms facing the street (living room and bedroom / study).
2 rooms face a large green courtyard, overlooking the city's rooftops.
Given that we are in the heart of Copenhagen, it´s pretty quiet here.

Once I rented out the apartment during a agency, they described it as "Bohemian". If they by that meant, colorful and artistic with sense of creating beauty for little money, they where right.

THE ROOMS
The three rooms have the opportunity to sleep two in each:
Room 1 on the street has a double bed of 140 cm
Room 2 has a narrow double bed of 120 cm, wide enough two people who like each other. But I can also conjure a mattress up if it is better.
Room 3 contains a bed that can convert to a double - or two singles (see the photos)

In the summer I live in a little garden house 20 minutes drive from the apartment. I packs my private things together - and rent out the apartment.


INCLUDED
Wi-fi, bed linen, towels. The street is full of cozy cafes where you can get breakfast.
You can of course use the kitchen.
You can also borrow irons, hair dryers and umbrellas if it rains.

ARRIVAL

If you arrive at the airport, take the metro to Forum (15 min). From there it´s a quick 7-10 min walk away.

If you arrive at the Main Station, you take 5A towards Husum Torv.

(Closer details are provided upon booking, in the confirmation email.)


If I'm not home when you arrive, I will find a solution so that you can be confidently established.

ABOUT ME
First and foremost, I am a singer / actress - depending on my senses - and at the same time with a fairly logical sense. I love music, theater, singing and dancing .... cooking, eating and drinking wine in the company of good people.
I also like to travel and meet new people.
I will do my best to make your stay a good experience - and I hope you will be nice to my home.


Règlement intérieur

Velcome to my home. I hope you appreciate your stay here and you´ll take good care of it.
Be aware that there are other people living in the building - be considerate - as you probably want them to be considerate too:
I expect you to treat my home with love, and that you are quiet, if you come home late at night.
I love my kitchen - and that my kitchen tools work well. Therefore please wash all sharp objects, kitchen knives, graters, etc by hand. They loosen their sharpness in the dishwasher.
If it's raining outside - please take off your shoes.

Leave the bathroom door open when you have taken a shower, so the moisture can get out properly. There´s only a small ventilation shaft out there. If you are many people living here, taking baths, be careful to ventilate the place well.

I will provide linen and towels and you make the bed yourself. Please take off the linen before you leave, and leave the room as nice and tidy as you found it - thanks:-)

You you want to smoke, you are very welcome outside on the balcony.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Votre hôte


Gitte

Gitte

Copenhague, Danemark · Membre depuis novembre 2012

Hi out there. What to tell you about me?
First of all I´m a singer/actor - an addict to my senses - and at the same time with a pretty good logical mind. I love music, theater - to sing and cook, eat and drink wine in the company of good people.
I live in a old working class area of Copenhagen - a mixture of the original habitants , students, immigrants and artists. I´ve been here since 1986 - I love the place - and I might never leave it :-) Apart from the summer months - I spend them in my little "out of town house", surrounded by flowers and friends.
So if you rent a room in my house in the summer, I might only see you to give you the keys of the apartment. I trust that you will take good care of my home - just as I will do my very best to leave your house just like I found it - if I´m a visitor at your place.
I think this private rental across boarders is a great idea. Lets honor it by taking good care of each others homes - and enjoy all the advantages it brings to all of us curious, adventures people.
If you stay in my house - or I in yours - I expect us to be sensible to the fact, that we are sharing a moment in life with a person, that could be someone we would like to share a lot with - or maybe a little. Both is all right!

Taux de réponse : 100%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales

Découvrez d'autres options à Copenhague et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à Copenhague :