Great location! Room - 2 single beds
Hôte : Rachel
Rachel est l'hôte.Rachel est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quiet and private room with 2 single beds (day bed and pull out). Around 1.5 miles to beach. Full bathroom (might be shared).

Fridge, microwave, coffee maker and eating utensils.

Big screen TV.

I accept small dogs (under 20 pounds) and cats. I will consider bigger dogs on a case by case basis. I request that guests discuss bringing pets up front as there may be other guests in the house with pets or guests staying who have allergies. Thank you for understanding.

Le logement

Situated in a quiet residential neighborhood, this room is in a tastefully furnished modern town home with slate floor tiles and dark bamboo floors throughout common areas. Bedrooms have carpet. Great for traveling professionals and vacationers. Close to freeway and beach. Room comes with fridge, microwave and coffee maker.

Accès des voyageurs

All guests have bedroom and bathroom access. Bathroom is possibly shared with one other guest. Kitchen priviledges should be negotiated in advance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Host is available if you have any questions or would like advice on local attractions and activities. She is very knowledgeable of Redondo Beach and surrounding cities and is happy to provide tips and advice on great local restaurants of all price ranges, outdoor and water-sport activities, art galleries, public transport or any other local information.

Autres remarques

Towels, linens and toiletries are provided in all bathrooms. Washer and dryer are on the first floor for guest use.

I accept small dogs (under 20 pounds) and cats. I will consider bigger dogs on a case by case basis. I do request that guests discuss bringing pets up front and confirm their pets are friendly, quiet and get along with other animals. I rent out several rooms and need to coordinate to take other guests into consideration if they have pets staying or if they have allergies. Pets have to stay in your the room except when being walked. I have a dog walker that can be organized if required. I do request if a guest is gone all day, they arrange for dogs to be walked. Kitty litter tray should be kept in bedroom. All pets must be up-to-date on vaccinations and flea and tick medications - Thanks!


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 31 €
Caution 261 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rémi
septembre 2017
Rachel's place is near the beach and groceries stores.the neighborhood is very quiet. It's a very good place to stay .

Profil utilisateur de William
octobre 2017
Clean and safe and everything as advertised. I'd go back.

Profil utilisateur de Cody
octobre 2017
Stayed at Rachel's while I hunted for apartments. She was extremely welcoming and made he whole experience very comfortable. Her pets are super adorable and warm up quickly to you. Definitely would recommend her as a host to others! Other specific review things: Parking was easy to find on the street Room was very clean and comfy Shower and house were very clean

Profil utilisateur de Khalid
août 2017
Great value. The host is very nice and friendly. My only complaint is that the host has a dog and it was loud and aggressive.
Profil utilisateur de RachelRachel est un Superhost.
Réponse de Rachel :
My dog is a small Chi-hua-hua mix. She can be a little loud and bark at times but she is not an aggressive dog. I am also curious of what this guest thought was not accurately represented in the listing as nobody has ever made this comment before. If I have represented something incorrectly I would love to know what the guest thought this was so that I can update the listing if necessary.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Doreen
août 2017
Rachel's place was so cozy and pleasant to stay at. Rachel is so nice and caring about what you need and how comfortable you feel. The only issue that is a deal breaker to some people is that the bathroom is upstairs and is shared with others. However, the bedroom is so nice as clean. Rachel provided us with everything we needed and it was great to see that there was a huge television with Netflix to watch and wind down. I would stay here again and recommend to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Brandon
août 2017
Rachel was very helpful and accommodating. Very clean place, really enjoyed it

Profil utilisateur de Jayden
août 2017
Very kind and helpful host, safe area, quiet. Great location, close enough to the beach that it was only a short bike ride away. I would recommend this place to anyone! There is a small dog and a cat that live here, in case anyone has allergies. I did an extended stay for around 3 months and after all that time, the only thing I can think of that could be considered a negative is that the dog likes to bark when someone enters the house. I got used to it so it didn't bother me much. Overall, I think this place is fantastic.

Cet hôte a 101 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de RachelRachel est un Superhost.

I am originally from England but have been living in California since 1996. I love living by the beach and enjoying the outdoors. On the weekends you will find me road biking or mountain biking up and down the beach.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires