The kitchen...The sleeping area...

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to the Vegh family Vacation space, the "Veghcation Studio".
You will enjoy a cozy, private studio in a quiet neighborhood with quick access to Eugene. Whether you're in for a few days or weeks you will feel at home.

Le logement

The Vegh'cation studio is a dream of ours based upon our travels abroad and earlier years with roommates. We enjoy hosting people and the interaction that provides.

Your studio is isolated from the rest of our home by a large, secure sliding barn door. This affords you a stay with minimal to no interaction with us, or the occasional hello and conversation, whatever your preference may be. The studio is upstairs and has a locking door for your security. Your private bathroom with new shower, kitchen, mini-living room, Queen bed, sofa bed, desk, entertainment center, internet and eating area are yours to enjoy. We continue to equip the studio with everything you will need for a private stay; to include:
- mid-sized fridge
- microwave
- induction, single burner cooking surface
- toaster
- water boiler to name a few.

Accès des voyageurs

You will access the studio by the sidewalk along the left side of the home. You will pass through the gate, where you will make a right, and discover the large backyard and private patio available to you. Your entrance is from the patio. You will enter into the laundry area; available for your convenience. Please use the bench and coat rack for your shoes and coats. There is a bathroom accessible from the laundry room which you can also use. Making a quick left, then a right and up the stairs reveals your studio apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are often personally available; or available via email or text messaging for emergency only. We like to keep most interaction through AirBNB when ever possible. If you can't get a hold of me in a time sensitive matter please TXT me.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 4 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 129 €
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Tarif week-end 69 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Occupancy: The studio can house 2-4 adults plus 1 additional child. There is a small pullout cot for a small child if needed, or room on the floor if you have a sleeping bag.

Smoking: No Smoking is permitted on the premises.

Parking: Parking is permitted in front of the house, on the concrete, on the left side of the driveway; AND on the east side of the street closest the house, with vehicles facing the north. Please do no park on the dirt or across the street.

Heat & A/C : Please leave the windows closed while using the heater or Air conditioning unit. If you need to open the windows please turn off the Heater/ Air conditioning unit.

Safety: Please lock the outside door especially when you leave the studio. The Studio key locks the studio room door and the outside side door.

Shoes: Please leave shoes at the entry bench we provide for you. We would like to keep shoes in the entry to help the studio stay clean.

Pets: Absolutely NO pets are allowed.

Parties: No thank you, the space is only suitable for our guests.

Noise: Please keep noise levels to a moderate level. Please be courteous of our neighbors in regards to outdoor noise levels.

Behavior: We ask that you treat this studio space with as much love and care as we have put into it throughout the building and renovation process. Our goal is to make it better and better as we go; please help us do the same.

Check out: Please notice the basic check out list on the back of the studio room door before leaving.

Check in: 3:00 pm
Check out : 11:00 am


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

96 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne
septembre 2017
A perfectly delightful space. Very comfortable, private, clean and tastefully decorated.

Profil utilisateur de Necia
septembre 2017
Andrea's place was so nice! I love her decor and her hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Garry & Shelley
septembre 2017
This was a wonderful stay. We LOVED the Veghcation Studio! It was sparkling clean, spacious and very comfortable. Everything is like new and quality, plus super nice interior design.

Profil utilisateur de Mayenne
septembre 2017
Andrea is such a great host! She's very responsive and friendly. Her place is absolutely the cleanest airbnb place I have ever stayed! The room is super cozy and the neighborhood is really quiet, which provide me a wonderful sleeping environment at night! Five stars for everything and definitely recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Marco
septembre 2017
Perfect location!!!

Profil utilisateur de Karissa
août 2017
I stayed here with my two small children and it was great. The space is very nice and clean. The host is very nice and communicates very well. I would stay here again any time.

Profil utilisateur de Scarlett
août 2017
I highly recommend staying here. It is cozy, centrally located and relaxing stay.

Eugene, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de AndreaAndrea est un Superhost.

My husband and I love to be active. We have a 3 year old son and new baby that have stolen our hearts. Eric works as a business man and I am a residential designer. I love to create beauty and find beauty in everything. Eric loves a good cup of coffee at his favorite cafe and I love to be with him. Eric has traveled and lived in Italy where he learned Italian. I would love to go there some day.

Langues : Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires