cosy living room
Image du profil

Best location flat at Grand Place

BelgiqueBruxelles
Logement entier
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
238 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Welcome in the heart of Brussels !

Only 50 meters away from the most beautiful square in the world, the Grand Place.

You have everything to cook and to relax with Internet and TV, but the best is outside as everything is nearby !


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 18€
Caution : 200€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

Le logement

The flat is 40m2 with a separate calm bedroom located at the back (not on street side). You can have a good rest before going out to enjoy the best of the city. Everything is at walking distance. You can even see the top of the beffroi by the windows !

Accès des voyageurs

You have TV, Internet, kitchen, living room, espresso coffee machine, separate bathroom and a quiet bedroom located on the back side.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will try to welcome you in person and to take the time to explain you how to enjoy Brussels at its best. I prepared a map on a board on the whole with all my favotire spots around my flat. I will also leave you documents and practical maps from the tourist office.

Le quartier

The neighbourhood is always lively, there are plenty of bars and restaurants including waffle shop just next to the entrance ! Just put your shoes on and explore the city so easily

Transports

Being in the heart of city means that you can just go to all sites within a walking distance but if you need, Debroukere and Central Station hubs (metro, trains and bus) are both just 2 mins away.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

My flat is a non smoking place and not open for animals.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Votre hôte


Cyril

Cyril

Bruxelles, Belgique · Membre depuis février 2013

I am a french guy living in Brussels. I love my city and I like to show the best of it to visitors. I enjoy discovering new places such as restaurants and bars and to share tips with other travelers.
I like learning languages as I speak french, english, spanish, dutch and a bit russian.

Taux de réponse : 100%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales

Découvrez d'autres options à Bruxelles et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à Bruxelles :