Comfortable bathroom with heating.2 Bedrooms have beautiful views out to the bush and beach.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our home is spacious and comfortable. It is set in a quiet valley close to the beach. A great place to relax after a day enjoying the ocean or exploring the beautiful surrounds of Mollymook. We welcome families and have a spacious yard to enjoy.

Le logement

We love this house because it is a 5 minute walk to Mollymook Beach, the cafes and shops and the oval. The house is cool and comfortable with a big covered verandah and entertaining space out the back where we spend hours relaxing in summer. We also have a wood fire heater for chilly winter nights.

Accès des voyageurs

As a guest you can access Mollymook Beach,the cafes and shops and the oval in 5 minutes by foot. The beach is accessed through a leafy bush track directly opposite the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will greet guests on arrival.

Autres remarques

We have a skateboard ramp out in our backyard. Our 5 and 7 year old boys love using it however care must be taken with small children. We recommend use of helmets and knee, elbow and wrist guards. You are most welcome to use it at your own risk. Its a great beach alternative on a cloudy day. There is a football oval at the end of the track opposite the house. Great for a game of footy or a safe place for kids to ride bikes. The backyard is fully fenced. Guests will need to provide their own sheets, pillow slips and towels.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 49€
Caution : 174€
Tarif week-end : 125€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

We expect our guests to be respectful of our home and keep it clean and tidy. We also ask you to be considerate of our neighbours and to be mindful of excessive noise levels. We have two loud and boisterous boys so children making noise is fine, Excessive levels of music are not. No pets or smoking please.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James & Alexis
janvier 2017
Awesome spot within walking distance to bannisters Pavillon, the beach and the Bowling club. Great home, good size and has indoor/outdoor living spaces. Jim was a great host, we'll definitely go back again

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
janvier 2017
Great getaway beach house, only 5 min walk to beach and local shops. Comfortable size for a group of friends or family. Excellent communication from host and would definitely stay here again in the future. Thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Evelyn
décembre 2016
Fantastic place - nice and quiet, close to beach and a really family friendly home. Would stongly recommmend for a quiet beach holiday :)

Profil utilisateur de Olga
décembre 2016
Amazing place and Jim is a great host! Would highly recommend to stay there

Profil utilisateur de Zinny
janvier 2016
A lovely home only a few minutes walk from Mollymook beach, with great deck out the back for lounging/snoozing/al fresco dining. Jim and Em were gracious hosts...chocolates on arrival and helpful tips about things to do in the area. The skateboard ramp in the backyard was a real hit with our 14yo son. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of holidaying on the south coast.

Mollymook, Australie · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jim

Hi I'm Jim and the other people in the photo are my wife Emma and my two boys Keoni and Taliesin. I am a teacher and my wife is a Naturopath. We love living in Mollymook. I am a keen surfer and love getting out in the water as often as I can. Em loves walking the beach and our boys are just beginning to take to the ocean. We aim to create a relaxing care free environment for ourselves and our guests.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.