In-room TV with cable Shared bathroom


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This simple & private room includes a queen sized bed in a cozy home. Located exactly 1 mile from Allen Fieldhouse/KU campus. Shared bath. We have 2 dogs!

Le logement

Our little home is located just minutes from KU! You'll have a private bedroom with a queen-sized bed {sleeps 2}, free wifi, and convenient curbside parking. The bathroom is a shared space.

Check-in is anytime after 3pm the day you arrive, and check-out is anytime before 11am the morning you depart.

Accès des voyageurs

Please enjoy our home! You will have the largest of the 3 bedrooms all to yourself, but also feel free to enjoy the living room, kitchen, big backyard with nice patio, and of course the full bathroom. Towels will be provided for the shower. Please help yourself to coffee in the mornings! The other 2 bedrooms, garage, and basement are, however, off-limits.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love interacting with our guests but will be respectful of your time, space, and privacy while staying with us.

Autres remarques

We are a couple and we have 2 additional, permanent, and furry roommates who live in-house. They are sweet and well behaved, but love attention and are real snugglers. We try very hard to keep our home clean and pet hair free, but if you are allergic, this is probably not the best option for you!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

We want your stay to be relaxing and enjoyable! We only ask that you be respectful of our home, leaving it in the same condition as you found it. If you need something, just ask! Also, thank you for not smoking!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

37 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eric
août 2016
Daniele and Tucker's place was awesome. Great location and an awesome space. Really nice people too. Made me feel more like a friend than a guest. Will most definitely stay there again my next time thru Lawrence.

Profil utilisateur de Jacob&Kayla
juillet 2016
What an amazing spot! It was so close to downtown, and it was the most adorable downtown ever. Danielle offered great communication, a warm greeting, all needed accommodations, and a fantastic recommendation for dinner. She was very sweet and it felt like we were staying at a friend's house ;)

Profil utilisateur de Joel
juillet 2016
We didn't spend much time in the house due to our schedule but everything worked out perfectly. It was a very convenient setup and location. They clearly have experience hosting guests and I highly recommend. In the morning when we were trying to load up our van to leave, a super heavy rainstorm hit. During that time, we chatted with Danielle and she was very nice. She provided us with an umbrella and we got through it. It's always nice meeting new people. Overall, this was a very smooth experience!

Profil utilisateur de Subharup
juillet 2016
Danielle and Tucker are lovely people. They were warm and happy to help us with everything. We were too tired to actually hang out with them - wish we could, as I said they are lovely people. The apartment is very clean and cozy. Staying here is a great experience, and I would recommend this to everyone. Lastly, they have better coffee than Starbucks. :)

Profil utilisateur de Kate
juillet 2016
All our communication with Danielle was clear and easy. She greeted us warmly when we arrived and made us feel at home. The bed was very comfortable with nice, soft sheets. Danielle was accommodating with our schedule: we had an early morning appointment, and she was kind enough to adjust her morning routine by 15 minutes so we could get into the bathroom and out of the house on time. Thanks, Danielle!

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
juillet 2016
This was my 2nd stay, and I came back because I enjoyed my first visit so much. Danielle and Tucker are very welcoming, making sure I have everything I need. The room and bed are very comfortable, and the neighborhood is quiet. I travel between Ohio and New Mexico every so often, and this is a great mid-way place to stop.

Profil utilisateur de Jenna
juin 2016
Loved our stay with Danielle and Tucker!! Their town of Lawrence is adorable and we were able to relax before the next leg of our roadtrip. Quick and easy, no issues whatsoever!!

Lawrence, Kansas, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de DanielleDanielle est un Superhost.

I don't know if I'll ever stay in a hotel again. I've had nothing but great experiences with the airbnb community in New York City, Philadelphia, New Orleans, and Albuquerque. Now I'm excited to start hosting guests in my own home!

I own and operate a pet sitting business in Lawrence, Kansas. My fiancé is a brewer at a local brewery. We love living in Lawrence, but also love to travel and do so frequently! Especially for beer festivals or to visit family on both the coasts.

If you're staying with us we'd love to suggest fun things to do or even invite you to share a few beers with us. I also love to bake and will likely have treats for you to enjoy.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée