Gorgeous flat in heart of the German colony
Gorgeous flat in heart of the German colony
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cet appartement étonnant est équipé de toutes les commodités d'une maison permanente: cuisine, salle de bain complète, climatisation, WIFI gratuit. À quelques minutes de la vieille ville, vous pourrez profiter de la beauté de cette ville unique.
translated by Google

This amazing apartment is equipped with all the amenities of a permanent home: kitchen, full bathroom , air conditioning, free WIFI. Just a few minutes from the old city, you will be able to enjoy the beauty of this unique city.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Dear Guest,

Please note that :

1. Check in on Saturday will be approximately 1 hour after the Shabbath (around 1h45 after sunset).
Saturday(Shabbath) is the Jewish day of rest, begins at sundown on Friday and ends with the first star on Saturday eve (approximately 1 hour after sunset).

2. Israeli citizens are subject to pay tax: 17%

3. As a non-Israeli tourist, you may benefit from the VAT exemption on accommodation expenses. But we have to produce to tax authorities the proof that you came in Israel as a tourist. So please take pictures of your passport and of the "blue-ticket" entrance you'll receive at Ben Gurion airport, and send them to our mail when you arrive.

Thank you and hope you enjoy your stay in Israel!


Annulations

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de HayleyHayley est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
The house is just as you see in the pictures...beautiful, clean and comfortable. The service was outstanding, always quick to reply and very helpful (I forgot to organise a cot, and they arranged one quickly for me). The location is perfect. It is a very picturesque neighbourhood, with lots of little shops and eateries and close to everything we wanted to see ( we frequently walked to the old city, or if we were feeling lazy, we could easily find a taxi.) We would absolutely return next time we are in Jerusalem!
Profil utilisateur de Sara
Réponse de Sara :
Thank you very much Hayley for your enthusiastic review. We are delighted to hear you found the apartment beautiful and were provided all the help you needed. Thanks for your suggestions, we are promptly taking care of it ;) We are looking forward hosting you again for your next Sweet Inn experience!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juillet 2017
I have stayed in many Jerusalem short term rental apartments. This is my new favorite!!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
mai 2017
Rented the specific apartment for the great looking bath. However, was ultimately disappointed as the water heater was unable to heat enough water to have a hot bath. I tried three times - hearing the water on the timer for the full 120 minutes. Did not work at all. Sarah recommended to send a repair man, but I had no time for that and it was ultimately a huge inconvenience to work with a repair man. I've stayed in sweet inn apartment in rehavia last year. This was also a disappointment as the power continued to be lost/cut out in the building every 10-15 minutes. I have serious reservations about sweet inn now from these negative experiences and would highly recommend to anyone to expect more of a 3 star experience and no higher. I expected more from sweet inn, and so far have been greatly disappointed.
Profil utilisateur de Sara
Réponse de Sara :
Hi Daniel, thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry you had an uncomfortable stay in Jerusalem because of this water issue. It is unfortunate that you refused the quickest solution Sarah could come up with. We wished we could suggest differently but there was no other way. We are taking into account everything you told us in order to improve our service. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience. Best regards.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gleb
décembre 2016
The apartment is located in the lovely German Colony, a picturesque neighborhood of Jerusalem. Free parking is available a quick walk away. The apartment is great, and has a lovely bedroom with romantic lighting, a full kitchen with a high-end coffee machine, a nice couch and a breakfast table. Jerusalem's First Station, a new development that converted the first railway station into a lovely strip of restaurants, cafes and bars is literally across the street. Communication was super easy and friendly. Highly recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Sara
Réponse de Sara :
Hello Gleb. Thanks for sharing a review. I'm really pleased to read that you loved your apartment and its great location in the heart of German Colony. I'm also delighted that communication with guest relations was smooth. Hope to welcome you again very soon !
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Leonid
novembre 2016
Excellent location, quiet and very stylish neighbourhood, one of the best places to stay in Jerusalem! Close to everything, a lot of options to eat and to spend your time. Flat is very clean, nice and stylish - good for a couple or even for couple + 1-2 children, not huge, but big enough. Host is very communicative, very well organized - its actually an office that runs a lot of such properties so you are in a good and professional hands 24/7 if needed. Be aware - no free parking attached to the property so if you are with a car - you should be ready to pay some fees for street parking at day time - or to leave your car in one of free areas around - there are few about 5 minutes walk from the flat.
Profil utilisateur de Sara
Réponse de Sara :
Hi Leonid. Thanks for sharing your review ! Good to know you liked your stay in Jerusalem. I'm delighted you liked your apartment and its location and your welcome by your host as well. Hope to welcome you again !
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Uri
octobre 2016
Great location, great service, very clean. We truly had an enjoyable weekend. Would highly recommend this place and would definitely come back.

Profil utilisateur de Shlomo
juillet 2016
The appartment is lovely, well equipped and centerally located. Would highly recommend for people to stay there.

Cet hôte a 813 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Jérusalem, IsraëlMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Sara
Hello, I’m your host Sara! I’m 24, I was born and raised in Texas and now have the chance to live in the incredible city of Jerusalem. What I love the most about the city is that it completely feels like home. I love singing, and hang out in my favorite Jerusalem spots like Yemi…
Langues : English, Français, עברית, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires