The room has plenty of shelving & hangersLounge area with comfortable couches
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Central & Convenient

2 minute walk to train station; only 5 minutes to Perth.

Great place to base yourself and head out to the city, Fremantle or the beaches.

Local area is perfect to try the cool cafes for breakfast and throughout the day.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Shoes are requested to be removed before entering, to keep the house clean.

The house is both casual & tidy. The only other rules are that smoking is only allowed outdoors & no other people are allowed.

Feel at home :)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cheng
septembre 2016
Rob was an amazing host. We were there at 6am in the morning and he was already up, waiting for us. He even showed us around the neighbourhood. His house was very clean and very accessible to the train stn (West leederville). It was easy for us to travel around. He had also advised us on our itinerary. Would recommended his place for your visit.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
septembre 2016
Rob is a fantastic host. The place is really nice and has everything you could need - great location in a safe suburb, close to nearby shop, cafes and restaurants as well as public transport to the city and the beach. Rob is friendly, helpful, made us feel at home and interesting to talk to.

Profil utilisateur de John
juillet 2016
Rob is a great host. Very friendly and helpful. The house is very nice with great timber floors and nice high ceilings. Overall the house is very clean and tidy and a great place to spend time between going out.

Profil utilisateur de Annie
juillet 2016
Rob was a wonderful host. His house is well presented, and comfortable. Very helpful with tips on where to eat, sights to see etc. We had a very comfortable stay and were very pleased with our first air BnB experience. Thanks Rob!

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
mai 2016
Rob made us feel very welcome into his house for our one night stay. The location is fantastic - so close to great cafe's and the train station and just a short stroll to Domain Stadium. Thanks for your great hospitality Rob; we will definitely stay with you again.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
février 2016
Rob was super nice and friendly. The room is nice and clean. He showed me around the neighborhood and gave advice for my traveling plans.

Profil utilisateur de Tomas
janvier 2016
Rob my host was excellent. He made me feel very welcome.The location was central to everywhere.The train station was just across the street which takes minutes to get into the city.The room was a great sized bedroom with high ceilings.The house is a fully modernised old victorian type house with a great shower and (URL HIDDEN) is ample parking outside and Rob provided me with a free permit.There are shops and a supermarket and a local pub/restaurant nearby. Rob and his pet dog Raphie were just fantastic and I could not recommend him enough. Cheers! Thomas

AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rob

I am an architect sharing my home with my young dog: Rafi (and friends sometimes). There are 3 bedrooms in total.

The home with modern kitchen & bathroom runs on solar power. There is also a outdoor beach shower and garden (2nd) toilet with basin.

The rear garden is a little oasis in the city, with fruit trees and ponds, enjoyed from a huge covered sunny timber deck. There is an outdoor lounge on the deck, making this a great place to relax. In addition, there is an outdoor dining area, under a large umbrella and beside a mango tree.

Langues : English, Italiano
Logements similaires