Living room - couch, dual recliner, coffee tableLiving room - 55" TV with AppleTV and Xbox


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private small bedroom with view of Piedmont Park, 1 queen bed, desk and 32" TV. Common space has 55" TV.

The building is located right in the heart of midtown at 14th Street and Piedmont, with a direct entrance to Piedmont Park across the street!

Le logement

Incredible location! Walk to many restaurants/bars, Piedmont Park, MARTA Station, and much more.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to a full bathroom with shower, and fully equipped kitchen. You also have access to the large living and dining area, in addition to your private bedroom. Clean linens and towels provided. We also have free snacks and drinks available at all times for you!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have 2 other roommates (friends from college) who I share the place with, so at least one of us should usually be around to help out with any questions you may have. I am also available on my cell phone at any time while I am out of town. We are all very friendly, so feel free to talk and hang with us if we are around as much as or as little as you like!

Autres remarques

One reserved parking spot is included in the price of your rent. There are also 3 visitor parking spots on site, which are often available, but not guaranteed. There is almost always street parking available on either 12th Street or Piedmont.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Tarif week-end : 92€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Guests are expected to treat the place as they would their own. I have 2 other roommates who also may be around at any time. Both are young adults, guys in mid-20s, one is in law school and the other works full-time. Respect their space and they will be very friendly and willing to help you in any way they can, myself as well.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de AlanSo
mars 2016
Adam and his room mates really made us feel welcome and like part of the family. We chatted kicked it and they gave us amazing places on where to go to eat and out to clubs. Very knowledgeable this will be my stay spot everytime I'm in atlanta

Profil utilisateur de Cindy
mars 2016
Adam and his roommates were friendly and helpful at providing us the "lowdown" for where we would want to go for our St. Patty celebrations in the city. The picture of the room is accurate. It's small but has a nice view of Piedmont Park. My friend and I stayed there for one night of our road trip and found that the location was good but we might have been a tad too mature for the environment.

Profil utilisateur de Chantier
mars 2016
Really chill! Adam had a great communication. Great location, most def will crash again.

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
mars 2016
Great location. Comfortable Room and quiet home. Would recommend to anyone

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
mars 2016
Great location right next to Piedmont Park; safe and convenient neighborhood. A bit disappointed with the host - had coordinated with Adam before arriving to confirm early check-in. Texted my location 30 minutes before arrival but Adam was not available to let me in until 3 hours after my requested time. Adam and his roommate were nice enough but did notice different friends of theirs coming in and out of the apartment throughout the day. I spent most of my time exploring in the city so I didn't mind, but for those looking for more privacy and a quieter stay, this would not be my first choice.

Profil utilisateur de Holly
mars 2016
Great experience... Adam was very accommodating with our last minute trip. He was even nice enough to put my sister and I in the master because it was free and it gave us a private bathroom. He gave us suggestions on places to eat and have drinks.

Profil utilisateur de Malin
février 2016
Adam was very nice and accommodating and you cannot beat this location! We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go and had a great time.

Atlanta, Géorgie, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Adam

I am 27 years old and just finished grad school at Georgia State. I graduated from Emory University in 2010. I am originally from Memphis but have lived in Atlanta for almost 10 years. My hobbies include softball, foosball, Kanjam, and hanging with friends. I'll be a great host to you and would love to help make your trip to Atlanta a great one.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.