Luxurious South Yarra Apartment
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Fresh, new, modern and super comfortable, this two bedroom apartment in Hawksburn Village, South Yarra is perfect for short or long stays. Ideally located for public transport with shops and cafe's on your doorstep.

Discounts available for stays over two weeks so please message me if you are interested.

Le logement

Each room has a comfy queen beds, two bathrooms (one as an ensuite). There is also a Study nook.
The space is bright and open with a large patio area which overlooks a quiet communal courtyard.

Accès des voyageurs

All household amenities including wifi. There is also access to wifi and Apple TV.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As a stay at home mum I am usually around to assist with anything that may come up.

Autres remarques

The apartment has a secure designated underground parking space, very convenient in the busy South Yarra precinct.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 69 €
Caution 344 €
Tarif week-end 127 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Strictly no furry friends and no smoking inside. You are welcome to smoke in the patio area but please be respectful to the neighbours below with any ash etc.
Also as a courtesy to our neighbours there is to be no loud music or noise.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pei Chin
mars 2017
The apartment was clean and new, and it had everything we needed. It was great for family travellers like us. Belinda was a great host, she helped to provide us the baby cot and high chair for my boy, and she also shared her son's toys and books with my boy. That really helped my boy in getting used to the new environment. Belinda was also very helpful, especially when she accommodated to our early checkout request, which had causes inconvenience to herself. Her hospitality is really very much appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Rosemary
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jake
janvier 2017
Nice clean apartment, perfect for our needs and Belinda was great to deal with.

Profil utilisateur de Trevor
janvier 2017
Belinda's place was wonderful. Close to all amenities (transport and restaurants). Belinda greeted us on arrival and gave us a tour of the apartment and we throughly enjoyed our stay. No hesitation in recommending Belinda's apartment to future travellers. Thanks, Trevor

Profil utilisateur de Lily
décembre 2016
Belinda was the perfect host. From check in to check out absolutely perfect. Belinda was easily contactable and very flexible. The home was wonderful close to restaurants and bars. Attention to details was perfect. Wonderful stay.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
octobre 2016
Fab, Clean, modern secure apartment in the best part of Malvern Road. The apartment was very comfortable and very quiet yet so close to shops, cafes and transport. Belinda is a lovely host & was very accommodating for us and our 2 young boys. We came from interstate and on request, she kindly provided us with her sons own toys and books, which just made our boys holiday and stay in the apartment just that bit more fun! Plus provided us with a high chair and travel cot. We will definitely be back and would highly recommend, it felt like a luxurious getaway! Even with the kids. Thank you :)

Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
octobre 2016
The apartment was exactly as stated in the description, and had everything that we needed to make our stay very comfortable! Great location with several places to eat and shop within walking distance, and the CBD is only a tram ride away.

Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Belinda
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires