Double bedroom in my lovely home
Hôte : Elizabeth
Elizabeth est l'hôte.Elizabeth est un Superhost.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double bedroom in a two bed first floor flat with wi-fi and Sky TV. A short walk (8 mins) from Willesden Junction, from where you can get trains to Shepherds Bush (Westfield) 7mins, Oxford Circus 25mins, Camden 20mins and Gatwick (1 hour). Heathrow is 40mins away in a taxi.

Le logement

A bright bedroom with a fitted wardrobe and a comfortable double bed.

The bedroom is just off (and accessed via) the kitchen.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole flat other than my bedroom (where I will be!) so bedroom, bathroom, eat-in kitchen and living room (which has Sky TV and wi-fi).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm happy to recommend pubs, restaurants and day trips, as well as help with directions getting to places.

Autres remarques

I can arrange parking outside the flat for £3 per day.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 116 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Tarif week-end 43 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 14:00

Please be clean and tidy.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julie
juillet 2017
I stayed at Elizabeth's for 2 months, and it was really great. She has a lovely home. Elizabeth was so nice and helpful. Thank you so much for everything! :)

Profil utilisateur de Annie
mai 2017
I would absolutely stay at Elizabeth's place again! She was an amazing host. The place was clean and adorable, and to location easy to access!

Profil utilisateur de Annie
mai 2017
Elizabeth is lovely and incredibly accommodating. She brought me the keys to the flat on the first day because she wouldn't be there when I was going to arrive. Her flat is adorable and impeccably clean. She welcomes you in and makes you feel truly at home. The area is safe with grocery stores nearby, perfect for access to public transportation all around London, and Elizabeth is always willing to help with suggestions or directions. We spent one evening laughing and watching terrible television shows. I enjoyed my time there so much that I booked it for another week. Elizabeth's place is highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Isuri
avril 2017
Airbnb limited me to only 5 stars because I would totally give Liz all the stars I possibly could. She is more than just an "Airbnb host". She is such a wonderful person and was so helpful to me throughout my stay and was helpful even before she met me, because I wanted to ship something over to the house. It's a beautifullll flat and she takes amazing care of her place. She's sociable and always down for a chat and wine, or there's days we've both been in the house but haven't seen each other because of our schedules. I 100% recommend Liz and this beautiful flat to anyone and everyone. It's a short walk to the Willesden Junction station that has both the overground and underground and is in Zone 2 so you don't spend too much money. Supermarkets are a short walk away too. Westfield mall (goodbye bank account) is a hop and a stop on the train. The highlight of this street for me is the cute vintage minivan parked out front; hope you get to see it. But all in all, thank you for an amazing time in London, Liz. You know my doors are always open for you in Sri Lanka or New York or wherever I may be. <3

Profil utilisateur de Camila
décembre 2016
Elizabeth was a lovely host. Shame I didn't see much of her due to my busy schedule. The room is as shown in the pictures, very spacious and comfortable. Public transport routes were slightly tricky for me, but perhaps that was because I'm new to the area. Either way, thank you very much for hosting me Elizabeth!

Profil utilisateur de Rinko
novembre 2016
Elizabeth was very friendly and helpful. Whenever I needed her assistance, she was always glad to help me. Everything was as described on her profile. As I stayed for a month, we had the chance to communicate with each other and she was fun to talk with. On the first day, she and her neighbour welcomed me and I was able to relax right away. I love her big wardrobe so that I was easily able to fit all of my things in it. Her place was near to the station, which has both over ground and tube, thus it was very easy to access everywhere in central London. I highly recommend staying in such a lovely and comfortable place, especially if you are a traveller. If I ever need a place to stay again, I wouldn't hesitate to come back and stay her place. Thank you for everything during my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Yu
octobre 2016
I came to UK for working holiday,and felt lucky to choose Eliza's lovely room as my first month stay to let me settle down everything well. I do like this room, which is brightly with a window of garden view, tidy,clean, and with lovely decoration. Otherwise,the living room is quite spacious and brightly. This neighbourhood is multi-cultural,safe and good transport connections. If you leave early and return late, there's 24h bus,which is quite convenient.

Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de ElizabethElizabeth est un Superhost.


Hi,

I'm a very sociable person who enjoys a nice glass of wine and good food! I also need regular sunshine in my life - I try to enjoy it as much as I can, whether it’s in the UK or sitting on a beautiful beach somewhere exotic - most recent favourite holidays have been Sri Lanka, Goa, Croatia and Portugal. I enjoy bike rides and like exploring and visiting new places. I'm new to Airbnb - I'm looking forward to being a host and happy to be led by experienced guests - on what would make their stay more comfortable in my home. Feel free to cook and teach me a few dishes :-)

My motto in life is - Be Positive and Grateful!!

Langues : Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires