Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our cosy studio consists of one open space including a bedroom area, living/dining area and a fully equipped kitchen. Close by there are shops, cafes and two big parks. The studio is in a quiet family builduing and only a 10min walk from downtown Sofia.

Le logement

Please note that as of March 2016, I am only accepting positively reviewed guests.
We are a Spanish-Bulgarian family and you are welcome to stay in our cozy and modern studio in Sofia when we are not there. It consists of one open space which includes the bedroom area, living/dining area and the kitchen. It has a fully equipped kitchen and a toilet with shower.

It is ideal for couples, or single travelers who enjoy a special price (automatically reflected in the booking process); we have both done lots of traveling on our own and we know how unfair it is to have to pay full fare for single occupancy.

The studio is in Lozenets, a nice neighborhood very close to the city center. There are food shops, including a Bio supermarket, a 24-hour supermarket, several greengrocer's stalls, a coffee shop with really nice pastry and cakes(Bio, gluten free and vegan options available) and an Italian pizza (Cippolini) just next to our entrance, two pharmacies and several other restaurants nearby. There are also two parks close by - 'gorata' (the forest) is a less cultivated but very refreshing for a short walk and some clean air and 'Borisovata gradina' (Boris's park) which is a really big and well maintained park with all kinds of sport facilities (the two main stadiums, Levski and CSKA, are also there), children's playgrounds and a wide range of eating possibilities on offer from hotdog vendors, fast food, cafes to more refined and up-scale restaurants, is a ten- minute walk away.

The tram stop (all trams go to the city center, no chance to get lost :)) is a minute away. To get the metro or bus (connecting to most parts of town) you either need to take the tram for one stop or walk 10min. You can park for free in the street (the green zone ends one street below).

One thing to be taken into account, in case you bring a heavy suitcase: the studio is on the 4th floor and there is no elevator.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 10€
Caution : 155€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 22€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please CLOSE ALL WINDOWS before you go out, or at night if it's raining. Make a responsible use of the heating, i.e. please turn it down when you are away and turn it off when you leave.
And finally, please do not throw anything but paper in the toilet. Use the bins insteas. Thank you!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

114 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hamek
décembre 2015
J'ai passé un bon moment. C'est très bien situé. Pour la propreté c'est du top.je conseil à tout le monde.

Profil utilisateur de Karim
juin 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Teodora's place. The communication was perfect before and during my stay, she was always responsive in a very friendly helpful way. Unfortunately, I didn't get the chance to meet her personally, but her friend was waiting for me on time although I arrived at a relatively late time. The place is exactly like described. It is very clean and very well equipped. Also very good connected to the city center. I would definitely stay there again next time! :)

Profil utilisateur de Tonya
mai 2017
I stayed at Teodora's apartment for three weeks, and would definitely recommend this place! This is a small and cosy studio that has everything you need. Teodora's parents welcomed me on my arrival, and they were very friendly and extremely helpful. The location is perfect for a good night sleep, and it's very conveniently linked to the city centre (although I usually went by foot, it's quite close). There is a 24h shop and couple of nice restaurants and bakeries nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Gert-Jan
mai 2017
I stayed in this great and cozy appartment for the second time, and again it was perfect! At the arrival, I was welcomed, by the parents of teodora, and they handed over the keys, explained some stuff, and even provided me a bigger towel. The tv has an hdmi connection, so with my chromecast and the wifi connection, I could use my netflix account, and stream youtube. Nearby is the levski subway station, and small shops for your first grocery's and an ATM are just downstairs. Conclusion: when I will be staying in sofia again, it will be in this appartment.

Profil utilisateur de Freya
avril 2017
We had a great stay. The communication with Teodora was very uncomplicated. The apartment is very well located. We would totally recommend it to anyone coming to Sofia!

Profil utilisateur de Anja
avril 2017
Teodora was such a nice host, very flexible and supportive. Thanks a lot! :)

Profil utilisateur de Martina
mars 2017
We had a lovely time at Teodora's apartment! Everything was as expected and she was very flexible with allowing a late check-out due to flight cancellation.

Cet hôte a 43 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Barcelone, Espagne · Membre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de TeodoraTeodora est un Superhost.

I am a Bulgarian dividing my time between Sofia, Bulgaria (where I am a university lecturer) and Barcelona, Spain (where my family lives). I love travelling and after years of home exchanging we have now started Airbnb-ing :) Currently I dedicate most of my time to our toddler daughter and baby boy but in the rare hours of free time I love to read a book, go swimming, experiment with new dishes in the kitchen or watch a movie.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.