big table in the big room to the back.kitchen. kitchen.
Cozy apartment for January 2017
Hôte : Linda
Linda est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

+++We are only renting the place for at least 2 weeks in January+++
Cold outside in Berlin - you might need a place to come home to that is nice and cozy. This one might be yours..

75sqm, High Ceilings, wooden floor, two big rooms.
One living room with a sofa, a big table, chars, a writing desk. Dvd Player and tv, in case you don´t want to leave the place (-:

Nice and welcoming Prenzlauer Berg neighborhood. very well connected to the whole city.
The flat is fully furnished.

Le logement

For singles, couples or small families: We are renting our beautiful flat for January.
we are renting 2 rooms of our Apartment. One to the street and one to the backyard.

1st room: family room - a big bed, a hammock, lot´s of children´s books, a table for kids and chairs, a cozy sofa. The room is about 25 sqm big and has a small balcony.

2nd room: 30sqm big and has a big window to the backyard that spends plenty of light.
A sofa, a big table, chairs and a writing desk. Plenty of books to keep you busy, CD´s.

We can also prepare an extra mattress for you, that you can put in either of the rooms, so that you could also stay here as a family.

The kitchen is fully equipped, electric oven, refrigerator, cups, plates, pots - everything you need to cook a good meal.
There is wifi you can use.
The flat is located in the north of Prenzlauer Berg. There are tons of Cafes and shopping possibilities close by. It´s a short walk to the Mauerpark, where you can visit the famous flea market on Sundays.
The closest metro station is Bornholmer Straße, a 5min walk away. From there you can reach the whole city. Schönhauser Allee (Ringbahn) and Gesundbrunnen are also within walking distance.
If you are interested in renting the flat, we would like get to know you a little bit - write us a little bit about you.
We like to host families - we travelled through airbnb as a family as well, so we know, what it is like. (and we won´t be too mad, if you break a glass (-:

Accès des voyageurs

We want our guests to feel at home so you can use the whole flat.
There is one room that is locked, which is our sleeping room, that we do not wish anyone to enter.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be in the flat for the time we are renting it. (we are on holiday) So you have the whole place for yourself! In cases of emergency a good friend of ours can be contacted. He also has a spare set of keys. And of course you can always contact us via mail.


Équipements
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 500 €
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 15:00

Basically we want you to feel like at home, so there are no real rules.
There is a lot of our furniture still in the flat - some things are old, but are of value for us. So we ask you treat it nicely (-:


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Ned
décembre 2015
We spent a pleasant two and a half months at Linda’s apartment. The rooms are big, warm and light, with a good kitchen full of amenities. The apartment is well situated in Prenzlauer berg, only a short walk to all the major U-bahn stations. Our only issue with the place was that, due to the fact a previous tenant had just left, the house was lacking in many of the furnishings that had been pictured in the photos, and the main rooms had no functioning overhead lights. However Linda helped to grant us access to their storage room, so that we were able to furnish the flat with some lamps and rugs to make it a bit more homely. Builders had to do a few days work on the balcony while we were there, but again Linda was accommodating in giving us a few free days in exchange. Overall we were happy with our stay at the apartment, and with Linda who was a communicative and friendly host. Ned and Joni

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis juin 2010
Profil utilisateur de Linda

Journalist. Mother of two wonderful daughters. Loves to travel and to host guests. Currently living in Cochabamba, Bolivia. but soon back in Berlin, a great city.
Everytime I am traveling to a rather big city, i try to stay with Airbnb. especially with kids it is great to travel.

Le quartier

Logements similaires