Beautiful Room
Hôte : Sharon & Michael
Sharon & Michael est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Come and see what Decatur has to offer you. You will absolutely enjoy
our 5 bedrooms home featuring a den with working fireplace, wifi, cable television, beautiful deck, laundry facility, wheelchair accessible and wii sports. We also offer professional and courteous car service at a very low fee.

Le logement

All bedrooms have television services and wifi There is a beautiful double deck that stretches the length of the house were you can enjoy barbecue, reading or relaxing. It is very important that you keep the living space in good condition and clean. If you are traveling from a broad we have cell phones to rent for $1.00 a day

Accès des voyageurs

To Marta, Downtown Atlanta,

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available as much as the guess need us to

Autres remarques

There will be bottle water and soft drinks available for our guests. We ask that you be considered of other guest while helping yourself. We are mow offering affordable transportation services. Along with free continental breakfast daily.


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 218 €
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end 44 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

My husband and I started running an airbnb 6 months ago. Like every new experience you learn as you go. I have learned quite a bit and unfortunately I am forced to place House Rules going forward. We want all of our guest to treat our home as if it was there own. Cleanliness is very important. I would like guest to keep there rooms and living space clean. There are pots, dishes and glasses that are provided for the guest use only. I will allow long term stays to cook but it is very important that you leave the kitchen clean. We have a housekeeper that comes weekly. The guess rooms will have to be cleaned to ensure that the room stays in good condition for future guess. There will be a continental breakfast provided daily between the hours of 7 and 10 only. There is a brand new whirlpool washer and driver on property for guess to use. You will have to provided your own laundry detergent.There will be a $3.00 fee to wash and dry your closes. Sheets and towels are provided but will have to be returned before you leave. There will be an inspection of room and living quarter before checking out. I am really a laid back person and want you to feel like you are at home during your stay but it is important to me to keep my home in good condition for future guess and myself. I truly hope that you will gives us an opportunity to serve you. Guess will be allowed to smoke on patio only this is to ensure that non smokers will have a smoke free sleeping area. Also my home is open to make and female guess there could be an occasion were guess will have to share the bathroom with opposite sex

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Clara
janvier 2016
I stayed at Sharon and Michael place for 2 nights with a friend. After just couple of minutes being there Sharon made us felt as at home ! Her place was really confy, nice, clean and as beautiful as the pictures show ! She has been really friendly, giving us tips to enjoy the city, offering us a huge breakfast. She also took care of my friend who had a flu. So it was really a perfect stay ! Thank you again !
Profil utilisateur de Sharon & Michael
Réponse de Sharon & Michael :
Hi Clair thank you so much for your kind review. Host people such as yourself makes it more than worth being a host. I hope you continue to enjoy your stay in America
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Fernando
septembre 2017
The home is very nice and the pets are awesome. Chose this home because of all the positive reviews and that everyone seemed to all agree that the host was very welcoming. Though I was greeted very well the first night, I did not feel too welcomed after that and got the impression that I was bothering the host. As a result, decided to simply leave a day early.
Profil utilisateur de Sharon & Michael
Réponse de Sharon & Michael :
Hello Fernando I am
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ujjvala
septembre 2017
What I liked best about the stay was both the quiet at night and the friendliness of both the host and other guests.

Profil utilisateur de Emilio
mars 2017
Our stay was great!

Profil utilisateur de Victor
décembre 2016
SHARON AND MICHEAL GREETED ME WITH OPEN ARMS AND MADE ME FEEL THAT I WAS ONE OF THE FAMILY

Profil utilisateur de Phillip
octobre 2016
My wife and I had such a wonderful time staying at Sharon and Michaels! Sharon went above and beyond to make us feel at home. She is such a sweet host and treated us like family. The room we got to stay in was very cozy and clean. The continental breakfast was perfect for us as we were running out the door in the morning to head off to work in downtown Atlanta and Stone Mountain. We loved our time in Decatur and highly suggest staying at this lovely home.

Profil utilisateur de Beth
octobre 2016
My stay here worked out really well for me. I was doing a course at a seminary 12 minutes away, and was grateful to be able to come back to a quiet, clean space. Sharon made sure that I had everything I needed, which I appreciated. The room had everything I needed, and a very comfy bed.

Cet hôte a 49 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Decatur, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sharon & Michael

Michael and I have been married for more than 10 years. We are in the process of opening up a Personal Care Home for the elderly. I 'm presently attending Georgia Piedmont Technical College working on obtain a nursing degree. I have two wonderful pets. My children are grown and away from home. We have 5 beautiful bedroom in our 3 story home, we would love the opportunity to host a single person, couple or family. My husband and I love to travel. This year alone we have been to The Grand Canyons, Vegas, Annapolis Maryland, Dover Delaware, Boston, Orlando, Pigeon Forge, Huston and much more. There are 5 things we can't live without. They are as followed each other, our family,my kitchen ( I love to cook ), activities and the ability to travel. We are a people person couple. We love to meet new people and assist them in anyway possible. You would always feel at home with us. All rooms have cable, free wifi, beautiful deck for relaxation, private den with working fireplace and private eating area. There isn't much more to say about he Lewis's except we look forward to meeting you on your next travels to Atlanta

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires