Private bathroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

New Roommate,

I live in Arvada. I have a newly renovated basement bedroom with private bathroom and living area. I am looking for a quiet roommate that keeps the common areas clean. Washer/dryer and plenty of parking.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 39 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Pet's are $10 extra per night or $100 extra per month.


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lance
mai 2017
My stay at Ben's place went great. The only issue was that he did not have a key for use to use, but rather had us rely on the garage door keypad to gain access to the house. This only provided to be an inconvenience when we had issues using the keypad. Would stay with Ben again.

Profil utilisateur de Antje
février 2017
The room is comfy and clean. The bed is really good, the bathroom is clean and the kitchen well equipped. Ben is a super nice guy that really wants to make your stay comfy. I can only recommend him as a host.

Profil utilisateur de Roshni
décembre 2016
Ben was home to greet me, and made me feel very comfortable. This was by far the most fun I've had staying at an Air BnB. He and his roommates were all pretty chill and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Alejandro
décembre 2016
Awesome stay!!!

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de David
novembre 2016
Comfy.
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Réponse de Ben :
Thanks David. I'VE been meaning to change it.
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Bryan
septembre 2016
I was in town strictly for work, when I stayed at Ben's Airbnb. He did offer use of the kitchen, grill, and other seating areas, but I only used this as a place to sleep. The bed was comfortable and the home is located conveniently for both work and restaurant choices.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Arvada, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ben

My name is Ben, and I love to do DIY jobs. I recently refurbished a kitchen island. I enjoy cooking, going to the mountains, and watching movies. Movies include almost everything. I am a Chemical Engineer and I graduated from CU-Boulder.

Taux de réponse : 86%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires