Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Very quite place to live in. Newly constructed. Close to all major highways and shopping areas. Parking on site. Gym + Business center. 45 minute away from NYC on train. Metro Park station is 5 minutes away.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yumna
janvier 2017
Mohammad was an amazing host. He was very helpful and very cooperative! He made us feel at home. He even took us to the train stop since we were running late. Overall it was an awesome experience and I would definitely consider staying at his place if I am in the area again!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
décembre 2015
Muhammad was very accommodating, given that I had to work late and didn't make it to his house until midnight. Would definitely book again.

Profil utilisateur de John Michael
novembre 2015
Amazing experience! This was my first Airbnb stay. He made me feel at home! I did not feel like a stranger at all living in someone's place. The sheets and the bathroom were super clean! Most of all, he picked me up in the train station and dropped me off at the hospital I had to do an interview with the following day. Overall, I had an amazing experience and I would definitely come back again if I happen to need to go to Perth Amboy area.

Profil utilisateur de David
novembre 2015
It was close to the hotel that I was working at for two days. The host was very helpful, the place is very clean, modern and well stocked. The host is very attentive and communicates very well and is helpful.

Woodbridge Township, New Jersey, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Muhammad

I like to keep my place clean and tidy. I love cooking and enjoy going to gym. I don't like pets at home. I love to drive. Hanging out with friends and movies on weekends is a plus for me.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.