Pocket sprung plus memory foam top mattressday time view from garden gate
Cosy Cottage with stunning view's
Cosy Cottage with stunning view's


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Double room in period cottage with garden and stunning views over Buckinghamshire countryside. Shared bathroom with old style bath and stand up shower, living room with inglenook fireplace and original beams, spacious kitchen, cute dog and cat.

Le logement

The bedroom available is the spare bedroom. It's an old cottage and therefore rooms are reasonably small and the stairs quite tight and typical for this type of cottage which I believe is around 150 - 200 years old and so not really suitable for anyone who may struggle with this. The bedrooms are quite close together but not immediately next to each other, the bathroom lies in between and is shared with myself if I am there.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen, living room and garden during their stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home during the day mainly, however, the weeks that I am offering will be those where I may be staying in London for the odd night and so for these times the whole cottage is available for guests to relax in as they please. The only requirement and the reason I am offering the room at such a low price, is that when I am not staying the night there myself any guest will agree to feed my very friendly and cute Ginger Tom cat called Jack.

Autres remarques

Breakfast is help yourself, guests can use whatever is in the fridge or in the kitchen. The minimum that will always be available are eggs, bananas, bread, milk tea and coffee

I do not have a TV but there is wifi, although it is very slow in the village generally and so only really available for basic stuff, it would not take more than a couple of devices streaming movies for example.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I am very relaxed and try to keep everything around the cottage calm. The situation is more suited to people who want a peaceful base in the area. Guests must be completely happy with dogs and cats and willing to feed the cat when I am not spending the night at home.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Alexander
novembre 2015
What a wonderful stay! Mark (as well as Seamus the dog and Jack the cat) were more welcoming than I could have ever hoped for. The cottage was beautiful, the bed was positively luxurious, and the view out of the back garden (onto the mist covered rolling hills) was worth the stay alone. A perfect place to stay if you're visiting Oxford or anywhere nearby. I can't recommend it enough!

Ashendon, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mark

I am a 44 years old professional actor and teacher. I have come back to live in the countryside I was bought up in after twenty years in London. I love the county life - working in my garden, growing my own veg and walking my dog. I love cooking, eating healthy whole food and working out.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.