Antique furnishings and roomy!  Anothr sitting room includedOutdoor stairs directly to suite.
Lovely view from Deck
Private Entrance Second Floor Suite (3 rooms plus)
Private Entrance Second Floor Suite (3 rooms plus)
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Historic home provides location, location, location! Center of Historic Town with great restaurants, hiking and many events! Includes convection oven, small fridge,,Keurig K-cup, kitchen counter w/sink & garbage disposal and three rooms to stretch out. Perfect for prospective home Buyers getting to know the market. Prefer month-to-month.

Learn the area before buying!

Le logement

Warmly furnished with antiques, quilts and sunshine! Even a balcony to watch the sunset. Center of town. Block to groceries, restaurants and Britt Festival bus.

Accès des voyageurs

Reach your space thru the garage directly to stairs going to space or walk around from front of property.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

May reach me on my cell if I am not on premises. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Looking forward to meeting you!

Autres remarques

Grocery store is one block away! convenient to everything in town.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 52 €
Caution 346 €
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Few rules besides the Golden Rule. Well behaved pet is welcome.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kate
août 2016
Ellee did everything she could to make my stay enjoyable and homey, responded to any of my requests immediately, and was very available during my stay. She is gracious and very familiar with the area and even invited me to some events to help me get started. The location is super, and it has been a great place to use as a home base while I explored the area!

Profil utilisateur de Paris
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Connie
janvier 2016
I stayed here in December 2015 while searching for a home to buy in Jacksonville. Ellee's home is in a wonderful location and is listed on the National Register of Historic Places. While the host lives downstairs on the main floor of the house, there is a private entrance for the upstairs guest suite which includes a large, updated bathroom, plus a full three-room suite consisting of a lovely bedroom (queen sized bed), a sitting room/TV room, and a dining room equipped with a nice big table, a coffee maker, a microwave and a small refrigerator. It's perfect for preparing simple meals, or the guest can use the host's kitchen on the main level to prepare more complex meals. Off-street parking is provided and the house is within easy walking distance of the entire downtown Jacksonville area. Ellee was a friendly and charming host, who was very responsive to any questions I had. Her guest suite is clean, spacious and comfortable, especially for those who are seeking a long-term stay.

Jacksonville, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ellee

Permanently 39 in my mind! Enjoy people, literature, music, art, good conversation and good food. Also very attached to my companion dog of 13 years! Devoted grandmother to grandsons located in PDX and BTV, which requires travel logistics, but it's worth it as long as I can manage. Mi casa es su casa as long as we remember the Golden Rule!

Langues : Deutsch
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires