The biggest room in a beautiful heritage houseQueen sized bed with a brand new mattress, soft pillows and your own desk for work or play


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is the biggest room in the house, with hardwood floors and high ceilings. The house is in the hottest neighbourhood, walking distance to everything.

Le logement

This is a bright and spacious room in a quiet two-level house. I provide everything you need for a comfortable stay, including: a brand new queen-sized bed, new sheets, new pillows, blackout courtains, towels, soap, shampoo, conditioner, as well as a fast Wi-Fi connection in a friendly and relaxing atmosphere.

- This is the biggest room in the house: 5x4mts or 20m2
- There's a queen size sommier (brand new, with brand new pillows)
- Your desk and chair
- Bedside table and lamp
- A shelf unit
- Wall to wall window with blackout curtains facing the back yard
- A fan / heater

Self-serve breakfast includes: coffee, tea and/or bread, butter, jam (and/or fresh fruit),

The house has a spacious and beautiful back patio area surrounded by plants and flowers, a comfortable living-room area with a fireplace, a large dinning area, three bathrooms and, of course, a full kitchen.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to all the common rooms: lounge area, full kitchen, back porch, dinning room, 3 bathrooms, laundry machine.

Street parking is available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This 2-level house is shared by young professionals. Though we are busy with work and life, we are always available to help our guest with local recommendations about food, wine, wineries, outdoor activities, art, history and any other topic. I am fully bilingual and I enjoy answering questions and/or sharing meals or other activities, when possible. Guests privacy is also honored and respected in this house.

Autres remarques

I can also help you book wine tours and activities in the city and surroundings. Ask me. I get the best deals!

Two friendly and adorable cats live in the house: Ms Buffy and Mr Mancini (1.5 year old and 8 months old respectively). They are both neutered and have all the vaccines. All our guest love them as they are super cute, funny and friendly.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

43 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marie Claude
novembre 2016
Accueil très sympathique de Val qui n hésite pas à donner des indications sur les choses à faire a Mendoza. Elle est très accueillante et on se sent tout de suite chez soi

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
juillet 2017
Great place, great host! Val was super helpful in booking a couple of tours before we even got to her place and then had a bunch of great recommendations once we arrived. Convienent location within easy walk to just about anything you'd need.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
mai 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 4 nights and Val's place is in the perfect location to explore Mendoza. It's close to lots of restaurants and shops. Val was super helpful, arranging our wine tour, a sunset horseback ride and even our taxi back to the bus station. The house and room was clean and tidy. We were even able to do some laundry. Val treated us like friends. Would highly recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
avril 2017
Val es una buena anfitriona, la casa está central, en un sector muy bonito y con buen acceso a locomoción. El dormitorio era amplio y seguro. El único problema que tuve fue que Val viajó por unos días y durante ese tiempo faltó el desayuno.

Profil utilisateur de Javier
avril 2017
Excelente lugar, muy bien ubicado

Profil utilisateur de Janine
avril 2017
Val is a lovely host and a great person. She's very easy going and fun to have around. She knows Mendoza perfectly well and has a lot of tips of things to do and places to go. She can arrange tours for you, keep you posted on the local event calendar and much more. I truly felt at home here. Val's flat is very clean and tidy and it's located in a nice neighbourhood within walking distance to the center.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
mars 2017
Great location and host in Mendoza. Easy walk to center and park. Val was great and easy to communicate with.

Cet hôte a 100 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Mendoza, ArgentineMembre depuis avril 2010
Profil utilisateur de Val

I live a stress-free life. I enjoy a variety of activities and I am always learning new things. I love music, people, food and nature. I also like to read and have a geeky side. In my previous life I traveled quite extensively, especially in North America and Europe. Now I am focused on getting to know my own country and reconnecting with the local culture.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires