Double bedroom with fan.
Chambre privative dans appartement partagé

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Chambre double avec draps propres et serviettes dans une appartement partagé au 3ème étage. Permission de fumer. J’ai un petit chien et je suis dans les jeux. Sur la rue principale de RANDWICK à proximité des transports, des boutiques et des cafés. Un peu bruyant. Salle de bain et cuisine un peu anciennes, vous êtes libres de les utiliser.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 7 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking or eating in the bedroom. (Use the lounge)
Please keep the bathroom door closed.
Please refill the kettle.
If you use something, clean it and put it away.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mingkai
septembre 2017
It is great. Ty is very hospitable and friendly. His pet is adorable. The room is clean and close to public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Etienne
juin 2017
I first to stay at TYs appartment in Septemb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and am leaving June 20 207!! The reason being,as soon as I arrived Ty and his dog Tash were very welcoming and made me feel at home straight away!! I was at Tys to study at Uni at foundhis placeto be perfect walking distance for me and I was lucky enough to have Ty cook for me on several occassions. The appartment is clean and tidy,close to shops and transport and the Uni. i relly recomend Ty with 5 stars and it makes me sad to leave this unbeleavable duo.

Profil utilisateur de Dbn
septembre 2016
What an amazing stay with Ty and his little dog !! Ty made everything to make me feel as at home. He was my first contact here in Sydney and he gave me all the information needed. He also cooked for me several times!!! Ty is the perfect host. His little dog is very cute, quiet ... The location is wonderfull, you got everything you need in the street and you can easily go to the beach or everywhere because all buses are very near! The room is spacious and all the flat is clean and bright! I definitaly recommend this place ! Thanks again for everything Ty

Profil utilisateur de Ciaran
septembre 2016
Geeat host. geeat location. Cooked a delicious Curry 5 STAR

Profil utilisateur de Charles
août 2016
Both Ty and his dog were very friendly and nice. Ty was so helpful to give me one thick blanket when i told him i was a bit cold when sleeping at night. The location was so convenient cause the unit is located exactly opposite Woolworth and Randwick Junction. P.S: For Pokemon Go player: there is a pokestop in the room.

Profil utilisateur de Taylor
avril 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed with Ty for 6 nights and had a very enjoyable stay. Ty & Natasha the dog made us feel very welcome from the minute we arrived and we were welcomed with some wine and chocolates in our room as well as some breakfast he had kindly sorted out for us, such a lovely man & Natasha is the cutest dog ever! Will definitely stay here again in future. Thank you Ty!

Profil utilisateur de Felipe
avril 2016
Ty is a really kind person, he always was available for anything that we needed, many occasions he made dinner for us!. The place is very well located near to everything ( shopping mall, restaurants, Coogee Beach, UNSW, also CBD is not really far by bus). The room is big, spacious well illuminated. Sometimes it was a little bit noisy because of the main street. The apartment is a good place for smokers, sometimes it was a little bit smelly because of the smoke, especially in the kitchen and the living area. Thanks, Ty and Natasha!

Randwick, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ty

I'm an Australian bloke with Jamaican heritage. I love traveling, cooking, the outdoors and gaming.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Ty.
Ty
Marcella aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Marcella

Le quartier

Logements similaires