Quietly at the back of the house. Direct access (closable door) to the bathroom, own hot and cold water2 persons big rain shower, next to your room
July and August: 500 euro per month
Hôte : Sam
Sam est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

500 euro per month in July and August, in these holiday months available per month. So come every weekend and between, if you like! Friendly atmosphere, quiet rear of the house, own sink in your room. Very frequent public transport round the corner. Beach at 1000m. Shops much closer. Big kitchen room, semi covered terrace with evening sun, free weekly washer and drier. Free parking (very last area in The Hague...) at 400 m.

Le logement

Quiet rear part of the house, from spring on many birds heard in park at the back. Own warm and cold water sink and mirror in room. Cupboard and desk. Double bed. Direct access from your room to bathroom. And from there to the terrace/balcony, and from there to the kitchen. Great in the morning!

Accès des voyageurs

Big Bathroom and toilet and big kitchen room and big hallway (fancy bikes?) and big balcony with evening sun.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Need tips? Help with public transport? Discover hidden gems? Social hotspots? Just a talk? Welcome! I'm an expert guide in The Hague and love to show you places, also only on the map.

Autres remarques

There is a fixed tenant in the house, a very nice and respectful Italian lady of 37 years old, doing a master in art in The Hague. She uses the bathroom and kitchen too, with respect and in good collaboration.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end 60 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amandine
mai 2016
First, Sam is a really nice host. He gave us great recommendations to visit Den Haag, park our car for free, eat in good restaurants, etc... Secondly, in Sam's house, we slept really well and the breakfasts were really enjoyable. Thirdly, regarding the location of the house, the city center is around 4km from Sam's (quick access with team). The beach is close to his house which is really nice to enjoy sunset and good restaurants. Finally, for next guests, don't hesitate to book Sam's room. Thank you again Sam, Rémi and Amandine.

Profil utilisateur de Jeroen
août 2017
Prima verblijf voor als je weinig eisen stelt. Voor een overnachting biedt het alles wat je nodig hebt. Voor langer verblijf minder geschikt. De eigenaar is zeer gastvrij en bijzonder hulpvaardig!

Profil utilisateur de Petra
août 2017
Sam was a really good host! He gave us a lot of tips where to go shopping eat and drink. His apartment is very clean and bright, the best are breakfast on the balcony there is everything you need so far- all house equipments so its also good for longer stay. I can only reccomend his flat!
Profil utilisateur de Sam
Réponse de Sam :
thanks, Petra! always welcome
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Laura
octobre 2016
We hebben een heel fijn weekend gehad bij Sam. De kamer komt overeen met de beschrijving. Het ontbijt was prima verzorgd met ruime keuze. Locatie is goed bereikbaar met het ov en er zit een supermarkt op loopafstand. Sam kent de omgeving goed en heeft ons ontzettend veel leuke tips gegeven, zowel over wat we konden doen als over hoe we er konden komen. Zowel het strand als Den Haag zijn goed bereikbaar en leuk om te bezoeken. Ook qua eten heeft Sam ons goede tips gegeven.

Profil utilisateur de Angie & TimAngie & Tim est un Superhost.
septembre 2016
Even though the place is a bit messy, it is cozy and in very good location. Sam is a very pleasant, helpful host, we had an interesting conversation. Beds are comfortable, as well as the shower. Overall, good experience, would definitely come back.

Profil utilisateur de Constance
septembre 2016
Sam is aardig en behulpzaam. We kwamen 's middags om 5 uur aan, Sam was er niet. Maar we hadden ook niet overlegd hoe laat we zouden komen. 10 minuten later kwam Sam. Maar we konden de kamer nog niet in. Want deze was nog niet voor ons bezoek geschikt/klaar gemaakt. Het bed moest nog verschoond worden. Toen we later terug kwamen was de kamer klaar. Maar er stond naast ons bed nog een doos met kleding en spullen van iemand anders. Als we het goed begrepen hebben, van zijn zoon. Het bed was schoon. Maar de vloer was vies. En het bed kraakte, en niet een klein beetje. De douche was wel schoon en ruim. Al met al was het niet echt een prettige ervaring. We hadden een bed om te slapen, maar daar is het meeste wel mee gezegd. Maar misschien is het voor andere mensen allemaal geen probleem, maar voor ons voelde het niet echt heel goed. En dan weet je wat je verwachten kan.

Profil utilisateur de Dominik
août 2016
Sam helped us and was very friendly. He gave us special advises which are worth to visit. The breakfast was good.

La Haye, Pays-BasMembre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Sam

Welcome! For years I had a homey and highly appreciated (9,1 after 121 reviews) B&B The Swan Inn, here in The Hague, Tripadvisor still shows some very positive reviews. The room I have available is not the same and the shower is not private now, but like then, I still like to make you feel at home and to make life easy for you in this new place you chose to visit. Need a bike? Clear coaching about how to reach interesting and useful places? How to organize things, maybe even how to find a new, more permanent place? Just a talk about your experiences today or in life? I will gladly help. For a small fee you may use the washer and drier, and the kitchen is accessible too.

I love to show special places, also round the corner and on Sardinia (my homeland) and Morocco, and the rest of Holland. I teach people how to run in more natural ways, more aware and easier connected, open for discovery of new ways and paths. I also write and edit commercial texts and… my roots really are in Sardinia, Italy, some say it must have been the old Atlantis, well, who knows, anyway I like to talk about frontier ideas and sciences and original new ways.

I used to be a fast marathon runner and intense mountain stage cyclist, now I teach people to slow down, running, walking, standing, being, (re)discovering, enjoying, relaxing, calmly breathing, in a simple special healthy way. Sense of humour and openness are important for me. I speak English, French, German, Italian and understand a lot of Spanish and some Portuguese.

I am 50 years old, very much younger at heart, still fit and in shape, have two teen age sons (living at their mother’s mostly). We dearly await the new Bond movie to come out (not really breaking news: disappointing!) and enjoyed the great documentary It might get loud, with three guitarist. But I also like things like reiki, aikido and spirituality. Who knows? Any subject, broad interest!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires