Spacious kitchen with coffee machine and other amenitiescorridor
In the heart of the lovely Cph!
In the heart of the lovely Cph!
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovated apartment (110m2) very near to the vibrant Stefansgade and only 10min from the city center! Two bedrooms(king/queen-size beds). Large living room with couch-bed and tv. Ideally for 4 to 6 people. Access to all rooms and amenities.

Le logement

very spacious yet cozy :) ideal for a family or a group of (respectful) friends that want to enjoy Christmas time in Copenhagen.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to every room in the apartment and amenities (coffee machines, washing machine and dryer, iron board, hair dryer, tv, speakers etc). Clean sheets/pillows and towels. The only thing you do not have access to is the whicky cabinet in the livingroom. Please resect this and do not touch it.

Autres remarques

There is no private parking place, but it's always possible to find a spot in the the street that is right at the left corner of the building.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage 8 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 11:00

There are no rules despite common sense. Use the place and respect it as if it was yours. It has just been renovated, so make sure you are careful about not scratching the floors or leaving marks/stains on the kitchen board and anywhere else.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

I am a friendly italian guy finishing his a PhD in mechanical engineering Copenhagen. It's been three years that I am living in Cph and I totally love it!
I am respectful of other people's space and very tidy. I like to have good chats with the hosts, but I also enjoy exploring the city by myself most of the time.
My biggest passions are adventuurous travelling and good whisky! i am a foodie too!

Just contact me to get more information! :)

Langues : Dansk, English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires