cosy living room1st bedroom single bed
Large Country house with garden
Hôte : Anna
Anna est l'hôte.
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
7 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
7 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house is comprised of two bright and spacious bedrooms. The bedrooms can accomodate up to four people each. There is also a large kitchen, living room and a bathroom. The highlight is the terrace, which is ideal for stargazing.

Le logement

The house is ideal for families and group of friends since it can accomodate plenty. The guests will be able to enjoy the quiet and peaceful environment that the place offers. The garden and the balconies are perfect for sunny morning walks, lazy afternoons and stargazing nights.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the house, garden and parking space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Throughout their stay, hosts will be able to enjoy their privacy to the fullest, but there also will be support provided right away in case of an emergency.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Domestic pets are allowed, but they are required to stay outdoors, ideally in the country yard.
Smoking indoors is not allowed.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Glasgow, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Anna

Hi! I am Anna, I love baking, reading, stargazing and I like cats, croissants and badminton. Born and grown in Thessaloniki Greece. Oh, I also studied physics but I love travelling and writing poems.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά

Le quartier

Logements similaires