The king size bed in the en suite roomPlenty of storage space


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our lovely decorated comfy king bedroom easily sleeps 2. Memory foam king mattress with a 13.5 tog duvet. The room has TV with built in freeview and DVD player. Radiator. Has it's own ensuite shower room. On street parking directly outside the house.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The lovely decorated bedroom is comfy, decorated in greys and plum. Furniture is all built in and oak coloured. The King size bed has a comfy memory foam mattress. The TV has built in freeview and DVD player. We have a large library of films should you wish to borrow any during your stay. You will be given access to our wifi which will be included. The en suite shower room has all you need, shower, toilet and sink. The bedroom door has a lock.
I will clean on arrival and departure only, however if you wish me to clean during your stay this can be arranged for an extra cost.
I've amended the costing so that one person travelling is cheaper than 2. The cost shown is for one person per night and it will change for two. This gives a better price for single travellers.
I am reluctant to have children stay on long term so please let me know first if you wish to travel with an under 12 year old

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the kitchen, lounge and dining room. Wifi password will be given on arrival. We ask that you don't cook after 9pm as the kitchen is below our bedroom.
If you would like use of the washing machine and tumble dryer with my washing liquid a charge of £5 will be payable.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We both work, one of us works shifts and the other school hours so we will be around. Please feel free to help yourself to breakfast and drinks.
Check-in can be flexible but please let us know a rough arrival time.
Check-out is 10am but again we may be flexible depending on our availability

Le quartier

We live opposite a high school and the room has lovely views of the school fields. Mirfield is a busy little town with a few different shops, lots of cafes and restaurants as well as a Tesco Express, Lidl and Co-Op. There are some great pubs that serve fantastic food in the area some within walking distance. There's a canal which is lovely to walk along and a marina where on some weekends you are able to take a trip on a canal boat for just a donation. In the centre there are a few unique shops, Beadelicious is one of my favourites and they also have Millies and Berties Toy shop which has a sweet section.

Transports

Close to Mirfield train station, approx 15 minute walk. Direct trains to and from Leeds, London, Manchester and Huddersfield. Close to junction 25 of the M62. Buses also run from Mirfield to Huddersfield, Bradford and Leeds.

Autres remarques

This is a non smoking house, however you may smoke at the front of the property.
We have a small dog who is very friendly
As this is our house we ask that you respect it, clean up after yourself and lock up when you leave our house.
I will have the room clean and tidy before arrival, with spare towels and bedding. I will then only clean the room on departure unless you make prior arrangements for me to clean and change bedding, this would carry an extra charge.
I tend to go to bed early due to having EDS which makes me tired, if you need anything please feel free to message me or knock on my door.
If you wish use the washing machine and tumble dryer the cost would be £5 this includes using my washing liquid.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

No smoking in the house or gardens
Clean up after yourself
Please lock up when returning back
No cooking after 9pm please
We request that you remove your shoes before entering the lounge as we have recently had new carpet laid.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

53 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Naomi
mai 2017
Beautiful, clean, peaceful B&B. friendly hosts and a sweetheart little dog greeted us. Very well provded for regarding breakfast/ toiletries. I would really recommend this B&B.

Profil utilisateur de Antoine
mai 2017
i had a really nice time at nikki's house, everything was perfect !

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mai 2017
Second time we have booked Nikki's for family visiting second time absolutely fantastic feedback and first class host !!

Profil utilisateur de Leo
avril 2017
Sehr ordentlich und sauber. Nette Gastgeber in einer sehr schönen und ruhigen Gegend.

Profil utilisateur de TraceyTracey est un Superhost.
avril 2017
My stay with Nickki and Nick surpassed my expectations. They were so kind and friendly, and the room was wonderful with it's own ensuite. I was staying for work in Huddersfield and the location was great for me. Highly recommended, many thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
avril 2017
We have travelled up from London to see family over the Easter weekend and Nikki's place suited our needs perfectly. Really nice kingsize room, incredibly homely and extremely comfortable bed. Bathroom clean with all amenities required. All super clean. Access to kitchen and breakfast also even though we didn't require. Nikki and her family are super sweet, welcoming and nothing would be too much. Location couldn't have been more perfect for us. There is a nice park area over the road to walk around should you wish to have a nice relax. The cost was super cheap compared to local hotels and B'n'B's so value for money was second to none. Overall we had a really pleasant stay, couldn't have been any better. Pete & Rachael.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
avril 2017
Home from home! Very friendly, welcoming hosts in a lovely home in a very quiet location. Can't fault my stay. Highly recommend

Mirfield, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Nikki

I work in a school as a teaching assistant working one to one with children requiring special assistance. I love my job. I am at home most weekends and during the school holidays (unless I have a planned trip) I love to travel, Turkey is my favourite destination.
At home there is just myself, my husband (he works shifts) and our 9 year old son. On occasion my 19 year old son returns from uni. We love watching films, either at home or at the cinema.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure