Lovely room in the perfect location
Lovely room in the perfect location
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The flat is cosy and newly refurbished with a balcony in a vibrant and nice, trendy neighbourhood in the middle of Dalston/Stoke Newington, close to lots of shops/pubs/bars/cafe's/culture. Walking distance to Broadway market, Arcola Theatre and beautiful parks. Great connections to central London.

Le logement

The flat has private balcony, living room with TV and couch for lazy days, a few bookshelf's filled with books/magazines which guests are welcome to read. We also have lots of game concoles (Nintendo in particular , which guests are welcome to use). Also a Norwegian Alias game and English Monopoly.

Kitchen is fitted with modern appliances, such as: washing machine, modern cooker with oven and grill, fridge/freezer and pots and pans for any potential cooking needed. For coffee lovers there's a Italian style espresso cooker as well as a french press.

The room listed is myself and my boyfriend's room, we are often away to Norway etc for work, but we do live there normally, which is why our clothes and things will still be in the room, but not an excessive amount. There will be space for your clothes with extra hangers if needed be! There is also a desk and chair, and a bedtable. And a few cactuses by the window.

We hope you will feel like you are at home in our flat! It certainly has not got a hotel vibe about it.

Accès des voyageurs

As the flat is shared with a couple that have the other room in the flat you will need to be prepared to not have access to all parts of the premises and also be respectful of the other occupants. You will have full access to your bedroom, living/kitchen/dining area and bathroom. Your room includes a double bed, desk and chair, bedside table and shelf in wardrobe for unpacking. You will also be provided with a set of keys.

Autres remarques

Please bare in mind that Arianna and Francesco, who share the other room in our flat, might be at home when you are staying. But they both work in the daytime, sometimes even at night. They are very welcoming! On a rare occasion they have a friend staying over for a night. If someone would, you would still have your private room. These are only things to be aware of just in case in does happen, which we will inform you of in any case.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 173 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 48 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 10:00

-Please take your shoes off in the hallway

-Please turn off lights when you leave a room, let's save the world :)

-Please do not make too much noise for the two other house mates when coming in late. But feel free to come and go as much as you like.

-Please use our recycling system and take rubbish out to the room which is on the left of Barnard house, just before you get to the main gate. The code for the door is C1740X.

Food waste: in the bin under the sink, bin liners can be found next to it.
Recycling bin for plastics, cardboard, glass, metal: Bin in the long cupboard
General waste: everything else
Binliners for recycling an general waste is the black ones under the sink

-Please keep noise down after 11pm

-Please clean up after yourself when using the common areas for cooking etc

-Please remember to lock the doors and windows when leaving the flat.

-No Smoking inside, please use balcony or outside area.

-No unbooked guests.

-No parties

-Keys will be at a local store ready for you to be picked up, or one of my housemates will arrange with you directly. They might be at home which means they will greet you when you come.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Clare
novembre 2015
By far and large, the BEST experience you could possibly have in an Air BnB stay. Not only was the place gorgeous, it was immaculately cleaned, in a fantastic area and is shared with a lovely Italian who not only has great banter but makes a mean Venetian Spritz! The host Sandra unfortunately I didn't get to meet in person, but we shared lots of very funny communication, and she guided me through every step of the way and made me feel like I was simply off to stay at a friends house, rather than a business transaction. I use air bnb quite regularly, but now Sandra has set the bar so high, I don't think anyone is going to be able to top her. So thank you to everyone involved in my stay, you truly made a foreigner feel right at home.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sandra
Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our lovely Italian flat mates will welcome you as you arrive and help you with any possible questions you might have regarding the premises.

À propos de Sandra

I am Norwegian, a creative individual who loves to get to know people and travel. I live with my boyfriend, and another couple, Arianna and Francesco. We are all creative people.

One of my biggest passions is art and film - I work as a freelancer in the Art Department for Film & TV which gives me a chance to change scenery and meet new people everytime I'm on set. I also love cooking, music and gigs, going to galleries and drinking port wine or coffee. I also have a passion for Scuba diving, and am a certified rescue diver.

If you come and live at our place you will get a sense of us because we like to collect things we like. We also have a vinyl player + records. You will get to go to markets around and do some great shopping, and explore all the lovely bars and pubs around the "hippest and trendiest" area of London, which is still not far from central. Hope you enjoy London, I look forward to hearing from you!

Much love, Sandy x x

Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk, Polski, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires