Studio confortable et élégant - Potts Point
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Studio confortable et élégant au cœur de Potts Point.
Beau logement, situé près des restaurants, bars, marché, boulangerie, supermarché...
À 10 minutes des jardins botaniques et de l'opéra
Accès facile aux transports en commun pour la CDB et la plage de Bondi


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 207 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

• Property is for use of booked guests only and parties, noisy social gatherings are strictly prohibited
• There is to be no behavior / noise that impacts negatively on neighbors and local community

• When absent from the property all windows and doors are to closed and locked to avoid security and water damage issues
• Smoking is prohibited inside (please smoke outside)
• Any breakages / damage to be reported to us

Compliance

Breach of these House Rules is a breach of the Terms and Conditions of occupancy and the owner reserves the right to terminate permission to occupy and to evict guests or visitors who refuse to follow these House Rules or who create a nuisance
(In accordance with National Holiday Letting Code of Conduct 2012)

NB: You have agreed to abide by these House Rules prior to making the contract (paying deposit) – failure to do so may result in immediate eviction without return of tariff – this is enforceable under guest status stay


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alex
avril 2016
This was one of the best Air Airbnb experiences we have had! Everything was perfect - exactly as described. The place was in the perfect location and was super comfy. Will definitely be back!

Profil utilisateur de Pia
avril 2016
We had a great time in this little Apartment. Coralie was very friendly! The Apartment is very clean and you have a great view to the skyline of Sydney!

Profil utilisateur de Tsuen
avril 2016
I enjoyed my stay at Coralie's. Pauline helped me while Coralie was away and was a great help to me. The apartment was clean and an excellent location. The balcony has a nice view. I slept on the top bunk bed while my friend slept on the sofa below. Please note: with no elevator you will have to carry your luggage up 2 flights of stairs. The bathroom is very small and being 5'5, I had challenges drying off and getting dressed inside the there.

Profil utilisateur de Aditi
mars 2016
It's a lovely cosy place. Ideal for single or young couple. We could not meet the host as they were overseas however their friend explained everything. The location is secured and we even found four hour parking on the adjacent street. Down side is there are no train station however we didn't worry much since we took our car everywhere. We were greeted with chocolates and a litre of milk in the fridge. They had all that is needed for a small place and neat + tidy way of organising the small studio apartment. The cupboard was half emptied and rest half we didn't have access to however we only stayed two nights so it wasn't a big deal. The bed was squeaky and scary at times and would recommend host to get sofa bed in case people were uncomfortable climbing a top bunk that seemed unstable at times. The shower was clean and just enough space. We are thankful to the couple for having a great taste in things they chose to decorate their place with. It was very French and retro at the same time. Thank you for arranging this stay to be a pleasant one for us. Regards Aditi

Wolli Creek, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Coralie

Hello my name is Coralie and I'm looking forward to welcoming you into my place. I really love travelling and discover new places. I used Airbnb as a guest and now want to share the experience :)

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires