View from sitting area across to kitchenetteKitchenette, showing sink area, countertop and washer/dryer


Logement entier

1 voyageur

Studio

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is for traveling employees nurses etc. who need long term housing. This studio is over our garage, private entry, no entrance to our home from studio, so totally private. Size is 13ft. x 18ft. Has a sloped ceiling from roofline in one portion and a open dormer area as you will see in the photos. Sorry, no pets allowed at rental. Has under counter frig, microwave, toaster/oven, two electric countertop burners for cooking, coffee pot.

Le logement

We finished this area off for my husband's father while he lived with us back in 2006, then I had a friend live with us for a year while she went through a divorce, and they were both very comfortable in the space, even with the sloped ceiling area. Has a full size thick mattress on futon frame that stays flat and not used as a couch. Has wall air-conditioner, space heater, which both work very efficiently for this studio size. Has a washer/dryer all-in-one unit. Nice size window with view and sliding glass door entry with same view.

Accès des voyageurs

The studio is all to you, no access to or from main house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live here full time, so here to help with anything that comes up. Have our own dog so no other pets allowed here, sorry! Our other rental is pet friendly if it is available for dates needed.

Autres remarques

This rental is only for 30 days or more, no short term stays. Perfect for traveling employees on out of town contracts. You are 5 minutes to grocery
shopping, 8 minutes to hospital and Avalon Care, if you are working at either and 10 minutes to downtown Sonora with shops and restaurants.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lit : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 37€
Caution : 138€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

You will have parking in the driveway and use of the outdoor living area when weather is nice. Beautiful pondless waterfall next to the large deck with outdoor living area,


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wesley
mai 2017
Beautiful view, well decorated studio, convenitat location, and welcoming host. Unless you required high speed internet, this place has everything you need.

Profil utilisateur de Tammy
avril 2017
Lori's place is perfect for the travelling professional. It's small but quaint and a great value! The sunsets and wildlife were awesome! Just outside of town but easy to get back and forth to work! I totally enjoyed staying at the studio and getting to know Lori and her husband!

Profil utilisateur de Jason
février 2017
Lori and Rick were an incredibly helpful host and made my stay feel like home. The apartment was very comfortable and had everything I needed to live for three months in Sonora. I would highly recommend this place as its close to everything, but tucked away. Also great sunsets over the mountains were an added bonus.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
août 2016
Loved my experience there!! Lori did everything to make my stay as comfortable and easy as possible.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
janvier 2016
Lori was great and very accommodating. I enjoyed staying in their studio.

Cet hôte a 49 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Sonora, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de LoriLori est un Superhost.

We are a semi-retired couple from Sonora Ca. 57yrs. and 63yrs. old with an 11 pound pomeranian who goes everywhere with us. We enjoy sharing the comforts of home with others who travel for their work.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.