Living RoomArt Deco fireplace in Living Room
Bright and Airy Manly Apartment
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We love our home! It's important to both of us to have a space where we can relax, breathe easy and recharge so we've made a special effort with our place for it to be just that. The apartment is spacious, has big windows and lots of light but is still private as it is above street level.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 35 €
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

Basic house rules really - just leave the place like you found it and be respectful of neighbours. It's a small block and we all know each other so like to look after each other.


- Towels & Linen: Strip beds and leave sheets/towels on the kitchen table.

- Kitchen: Leave as you found it. All cleaning equipment is either under kitchen sink or in laundry. Any dirty dishes just put in the dishwasher and put it on before you leave.

- BBQ: After using just scrape excess food into the grease trap. Check the grease trap doesn't get too full - if it is just empty the tray into the bin (but keep the tray!)

- Rubbish: Spare plastic bags are under the kitchen sink. When full, take the rubbish (everyday rubbish, bottles and paper) down to the apartment's big bins and put in appropriate bins. Bin area is accessed from Parkview Road - it's a grey door with a black iron just to the right of the block.


Thanks! :)


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2017
Great place to stay at! It was clean and looked just like the pictures. The bed was comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Luke
avril 2017
A fantastic apartment in a brilliant location. It was more than spacious enough for 4 people and the decor made for a tranquil and sophisticated atmosphere.

Profil utilisateur de Theresa
avril 2017
This place is exactly what you get from the pics and description. The hosts are easy to communicate with and responds quickly. The beds are amazing. We were traveling with a senior and a child so the hill up from Manly was quite steep but we were happy to pay $7 cab fare. Close to shops and restaurants. Manly beach is very relaxed and it's an easy ferry ride to Sydney. We took advantage of $2.50 fares on Sunday.

Profil utilisateur de Dani & Liam
avril 2017
Lovely Art Deco apartment a short walk to beautiful beaches, cafes and the Manly wharf and ferry into Circular Quay. Soft and comfy beds and linens, plenty of space and touches of home. Really enjoyed our stay in this stunning part of the world. The hills were a good challenge!

Profil utilisateur de Sian
mars 2017
Jay and Karen's place is very nice and super tidy! It's in such a prime location and we felt right at home. We were able to walk to restaurants and supermarkets down at Manly. Karen was very helpful and very kind :) Thanks for the stay!

Profil utilisateur de Paul
mars 2017
We loved our stay at this awesome Manly apartment. The apartment was very light and well equipped for all our families needs. The apartment is about 10 minutes from the Manly centre meaning it's an easy walk away or a cheap taxi ride when you are a little tired. We are looking forward to visiting again!

Profil utilisateur de George
mars 2017
Great place fast communication and as described- nice apartment

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Fairlight, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jay And Karen

We are Sydney-siders, love hanging out at our local cafe and making the most of the stunning coast we live on. Both into travel and swapping travel stories, swimming, hiking and any other adventure-related activities. Also pretty adept at relaxing in front of a movie, the odd yoga class, and and long lunches with friends. Both psychologists - I (Karen) work in public health in an inner city hospital whereas Jay is running a tech start-up taking psychological tools into the corporate workplace.

We're busy but easy going, love meeting new people and learning new things. Guests are very welcome to join us for meals if our paths happen to cross but also happy for guests to do their own thing.

We're not really 'life motto' people, but we're big Mary Oliver fans. Reckon she captures it all pretty well with this question:
"Tell me, what is it you plan to do with your one wild and precious life?"

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires