View patio Front entrance
Cape Santorini spectacular views and position.
Cape Santorini spectacular views and position.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We call it Cape Santorini. Unique, expensively furnished with a pool, open patio and uninterrupted ocean views. Spacious with open plan kitchen and living area. Two bedrooms en suite. Suited for the discerning traveller with no children or children over 8 as the pool has no net and there is a balcony. Ideally located near to the beaches, V&A and town.

Le logement

We have decorated our home with beautiful pieces of furniture , it has a mixture of original art, antiques and collectables as well as new contemporary pieces. American wooden shutters throughout. Our Kitchen is fully equipped for the foodie and is a great space to entertain in . Please feel free to draw on the black board! The pool and veranda area is a wonderful space to relax and absorb the wonderful uninterrupted views of the ocean out to Robbin Island. The sunsets are magnificent.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the entire home.
You will be provided with two sets of keys and a alarm remote.
For peace of mind, there is security alarm system and the area is monitored by a security company. Alarm must be set when you go out and at night when you go to sleep. Just the outside beams will then be on.

We have just installed high speed internet. Suggest you download the app for whatsonincapetown which gives you all the events in Cape Town and great suggestions for restaurants and live music.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We have a wonderful host who you can contact during your stay, his name is Gareth and I provide you with his contact number once the booking has been made.

We have a maid, Veronica who comes twice a week on Tuesdays and. Friday's. She is included in the bill and besides cleaning the house and changing the sheets she can also do some washing of clothes. Please tip extra for ironing if you can please speak to her. She can only do it if she has the time. She has to come a long way to get to work and when guests are there I ask her to come from 10am. She has to be there on friday to let the pool people in to clean the pool so please don't try and change her times.

Autres remarques

There are wonderful walks up to Signal hill and Lions head from just outside our door. It's a short walk downstairs down to the promenade but walking back can be a challenge as its uphill.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Climatisation
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 33 €
Caution 327 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

We do not allow smoking inside the house , we do not allow animals or toddlers.
Please note that it has a swimming pool which is not protected for children when the cover is off.
There are permanent residents who live above and next door to our property so please make sure the noise levels are contained after 10pm.
Strictly no more than 4 people.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Claudia
août 2017
Really cozy and with everything you need. Nice decor. Great view and quiet and residential area. Uber makes it work perfectly.
Profil utilisateur de Kim
Réponse de Kim :
Think there was a bit of confusion which is why Gareth was a bit late. He meant you to phone him from the airport and not when you were outside the home. He lives about 15 minutes away.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Franz
mars 2017
Great place

Profil utilisateur de John
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Kim
Réponse de Kim :
I had to cancel Johns reservation as our geyser burst and the home was flooded. I was not able to have him stay as the carpet had to be removed and the home dried properly before new carpeting could be installed.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Eduardo
février 2017
We loved to stay at Cape Santorini for a full week during our first visit to Capetown. The house is nicely decorated, extremely confortable and well located. Perfect size for a family of four or one/two couples. Bedrooms were spacious and cozy, with nice beds and linens. Kitchen is also well equipped. The view from the balcony is amazing, specially at sunset, even more beautiful than in the photos. Real feeling of home away from home. Uber worked just fine for transportation within the city and had no problems to reach the location. Wifi worked well during our stay. Kim and Gareth were very nice hostesses and were always in touch to care for us. Thanks Kim also for the supplies in the fridge, very helpful at our arrival. We highly reccomend Cape Santorini and hope to came back in the future. Eduardo and Carina Carvalhal

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
février 2017
The house was just as described with great views. The quality and standard of accommodation was exceptional and very comfortable. Don't be put off by the perception of location. The heart of town is a mere 10 minute Uber ride away. We would definitely go back.

Profil utilisateur de Bernd
janvier 2017
Wunderschöne Lage, Liebevoll eingerichtet, Schlüsselübergabe hat perfekt funktioniert, Gareth war immer sehr hilfsbereit, 500 m entfernt ist ein perfekter Bikeladen zum ausleihen von Fahrrädern

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
janvier 2017
Beautiful view, beautiful decorating.

Durban, Afrique du SudMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kim

My husband and I are a couple in our fifties who love traveling, food and seeing the world. We live most of the year in Salt Rock on the Natal coast near Durban. Our Cape Town home is a small piece of heaven away from home and we spend about three months a year here. We are also developing a property in the wine lands of Franschhoek nearby.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires