Loft with king size bed and TVLoft with king size bed and TV


8 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

1 salle de bain


8 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

3 minutes walk from East Acton tube station on Central line: very good and quick access to all the city. In a quiet housing residential area. 75 m2 entire house + garden, with 3 double bedrooms, 1 living-room, 1 baby-bed.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 25€ / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 49€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 172€ / nuit

Description

3 minutes walk from East Acton tube station on Central line: very good and quick access to all the city. In a quiet housing residential area. 75 m2 entire house + garden, with 3 double bedrooms, 1 living-room, 1 baby-bed.

A 75 m2 entire house (3 double bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 separate kitchen, 1 bathroom, 1 rear garden), in quiet area, close to a tube station for quick access to the center.

I can answer to your questions via airbnb. Because I am in France it will be my friend Serge who will do the check-in and check-out. If any problems or if you need help you will be able to ask him assistance when he will be not at work. The phone number that you will receive once the booking is confirmed is for contact Serge. You will be able to contact him by email, english phone number and the internet application named . If your sim card is not english Serge will be able to contact you only via internet.

very quiet and safe area, residential, big park for exercises or running. Fresh food shops not far and also a good Lebanese restaurant very cheap (less than £10 per persons).
A snooker club not far for spend the night if you like play.
A pub not too far supporting Queen parks rangers in a friendly and football atmosphere if you like finish the day around a beer.

Tube station very close on central line (from east to west of London).
1 tube station from Westfield (biggest shopping center of UK) and 4 stations from Notting hill (Portobello market)
Lot of buses also.

A very nice walk is along the canal, 50 min to Portobello market, 1Hr15 to Paddington, 2Hrs to Camden Lock Or even quicker by bicycles.

For people who arrive by car: not far from Westway (A40).
Parking in front of the entrance, in the street, free the week end or before 9AM and after 5PM

It is important to let me know your check-in and check-out time before you confirm the booking so I can check the availability of my friend Serge.
Parking is free the week end and the nights between 5Pm and 9Am, otherwise it is £2.20 per hours. You can rent a cheaper space for your vehicule from some web sites.
The house could be a bit cold in winter. There is an instruction book if it is not warm enough under the stair in the living room for set-up the timer. Or you just move-up from 17 to 23 degree the thermostat. By default the timer should work the morning between 7 and 10, and the evening between 6 and 10.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

1.Keep the windows close when you are not in the rooms (In case it rains), particularly the velux in the loft.
2.Please respect our neighbors by talking quietly , particularly at night between 11pm and 6am,.
3.This property is a free smoke area. If you smoke, please do it outside.
4.Keep the house clean: clean tables and hob in kitchen after use, remove hairs in bathtub and sink after use. For long stay, please do vacuum every 2 weeks or ask for it to the person in charge during check-in.
5.Please take off shoes, particularly on stair's carpet. You can use our sleepers (there is 4 adults pairs).
6.You can leave your umbrella or anything wet in the bathtub rather than taking it upstairs through the stair's carpet.
7.Use the dish-washer for cleaning plates - cutlery & glasses only (remove food and sauce as much as possible before loading). For anything else (Tefal, wood stuffs ...) wash both sides with hot water and washing liquid to remove grease etc.
8.Check-in and check-out time must be discussed in advance with Serge. Check-out must be done in person.
9.For long stay, access to the property for a quick check will be asked a day in advance, once in a month.
Also, an exceptional access for few hours could be asked for in advance.
10.Any damages or keys lost will need to be paid or replaced by guests.
11.In case of any question, please do not hesitate to ask and please accept our remarks if we notice anything wrong.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

43 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nathalie
août 2016
Serge nous a accueilli avec beaucoup de gentillesse. La communication était parfaite. La maison impeccable. Tout est fait pour se sentir comme chez soi. Le métro est vraiment tout prêt ce qui est vraiment pratique pour se déplacer au centre de Londres. Bref un endroit à recommander vivement!!!

Profil utilisateur de Flavie
avril 2016
Très bon accueil, hôte qui a pris des nouvelles pdt le séjour pour voir si tout aller bien. Tjs dispo en cas de problème. Petit plus avec le lit bébé, merci Nils/Serge

Profil utilisateur de Pierre
mars 2016
Trés bon accueil et bons conseils pour faciliter l'arrivée.

Profil utilisateur de Pierre-Alain
février 2016
Le quartier est un quartier résidentiel très calme avec des places de parc pour la voiture. Un petit magasin, avec tous les produits de bases nécessaires est sur le chemin entre la station de métro et la maison, il est ouvert 7/7 de 7h à 22 h, très pratique. Il faut 4 minutes à pieds de la station (East Acton/Central line/zone 2) à la maison. A la sortie de la station tournez à gauche, après le petit magasin qui fait l'angle, tournez à gauche puis 100 m sur la gauche vous y êtes. Il faut 25 minutes pour aller à la Station Victoria (Bus et train). La maison, un triplex, est une maison typiquement anglaise assez petite mais confortable pour 4 adultes. 2 chambres à coucher, une salle de bain et un petit salon avec une cuisine bien équipée et une salle de bain avec baignoire, le chauffage est efficace. Un bon rapport qualité prix pour un weekend en famille.

Profil utilisateur de Marie
février 2016
La maison est très bien située, à 5 min de la station de métro East Acton (en zone 2) et à 20 min du centre. Elle correspond bien à la description donnée sur le site. Le canapé-lit n'est pas excellent, mais il était très bien pour nos deux filles. Le chauffage marche très, très bien ! Malgré de petits soucis d'accueil à notre arrivée, Serge a été très efficace et sympathique. Nils a été également facilement joignable et réactif. A conseiller pour une visite de Londres en famille.

Profil utilisateur de Stephane
février 2016
Très bon séjour dans cette maison parfaitement décrite sur le site très bien équipé Nils est très disponible et à l'écoute des remarques Je recommanderai ce logement sans problème et y retournerai sûrement Metro très proche ce qui facilite les déplacements dans Londres

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
janvier 2017
Everything was all right and fitted the description on Airbnb. The house is very large and nice and the beds are comfy; we found it in a clean and proper condition. The location is good because, even if not very central, is located near a tube station of the Central Line, which is the principal line of London and take you almost anywhere! I would definitely recommend it!

Cet hôte a 44 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Nils And Serge

I am french but also english resident from 2007. I lived and travel around in Australia during 2006. I like travel. I am working as a Structural designer for oil and gas companies from 2001. I am married with a lovely Thai, her name is Nok and we have a baby together from october 2014.

Taux de réponse : 90%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.