Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

35m2 room, with a double bed and nice chill area. The room is part of a huge apartment of 300 square meters located in one of the fancy areas of Copenhagen. The people living in the apartment are mostly students, phds, workers living and enjoying the city of Copenhagen.
Our apartment is 10 minutes from the city centre and 5 minutes from the famous Little Mermaid.
You can get from the airport in 30 minutes taking the M2 until Kogens Nytorv and then the 1A to Trianglen.

Le logement

The room is 35m2. It is fully furnished and can host 2 people. It has a nice chill area with sofas and large windows.

The rest of the apartment is quite big. There are 6 rooms with people from all around Europe. Plus a living room with many sofas, a kitchen and 2 toilets.

We have also rented other rooms with good reviews: https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/5622252

Accès des voyageurs

You can use my room, the bathroom, the kitchen and the living room but be careful to put your name on your food in the small fridge :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The apartment is mixed with people of different ages, interests and nationalities. We like to share things and live in a 'collective' way.

You are always welcome to chill with the others around the house and join for meals. People from the house are very friendly and can explain you about the city and things to do in Copenhagen.

If you need more informations about the city feel free to ask! I hope to be there but if not I will live for you a map and more infos about the city!

Autres remarques

Feel free to cook and use the fridge, but remember to clean after yourself and to write your name on the food!
You can smoke in the rooms and in the small toilet but not in the common areas!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur

You are free to do whatever you want in the respect of the others


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ruoxun
février 2016
房东超级好,给我们的信息很详细,包括怎么买票都很详细。家里还有一只狗,两只猫,超级可爱!!其他房客也很好相处!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
février 2016
We stayed in Marcos room for 2 nights and had a lovely time. Him and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were like a lovely family and made us feel very welcome. The animals (as long as you are a cat lover!) were an added bonus!

Profil utilisateur de Eileen
janvier 2016
Marco was a friendly guy. But we had a hard time finding the apartment and Marco was uncontactable. Room was spacious, location was good.
Profil utilisateur de Marco
Réponse de Marco :
To avoid problems at the check-in I'd recommend you not to give a wrong arrival time to hosts. And not to bring extra guests for the night without notice.
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Annika
janvier 2016
Our stay at Marcos place was really nice. The room is spacious and beautiful, as the whole rest of the flat is. The flat is shared with a bunch of wonderful people :)

Profil utilisateur de Vishnu
décembre 2015
Marco was an amazing host. His apartment (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), 2 cats and the dog were fun. He helped us out in every part by providing the directions to places to see, offering us bicycles and so on. The room was also very spacious with good view and was in the center of the city. Great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Beatrice
décembre 2015
Everyone in the flat was very nice and made us feel very welcomed. They are a big community of very friendly people and funny pets (they've got two cats and a dog) :P! Marco is great and very communicative. He took time to give us a detailed description of the best things to do and to visit in the city. Together with his roommate André they were extremely kind giving us their bikes and adjusting them on the basis of our needs. Cycling around Copenhagen made our lives much easier, and the city was even funnier to visit. A very special thanks to the Triangle family for hosting us!

Profil utilisateur de Natalia
décembre 2015
La experiencia en casa de marco ha sido bastante buena! La casa es muy grande y vive mucha gente con lo que terminas relacionandote con bastante gente!! Es una casa en la que puede suceder de todo hasta una Jam session griega!!! Jajajja un saludo y gracias

Cet hôte a 27 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Marco

I like many things

Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires